Employees Biological and Chemical Engineering

List of employees in Biological and Chemical Engineering, Department of Engineering at Aarhus University.

NameJob titleUnitEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Agneessens, LauraPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogaslma@eng.au.dk5250, 0.05
Ambrósio, GustavoTraineeDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejgustavo.ambrosio@eng.au.dk3141
Ambye-Jensen, MortenPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biorefiningmaj@eng.au.dk2610
Anankanbil, SampsonPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejsampsonanankanbil@eng.au.dk3141
Anastasakis, KonstantinosPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvej5250
Aryal, NabinPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasaryalnabin@eng.au.dk+45206554155250
Bentien, AndersAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologybentien@eng.au.dk+45303695155250, 226
Biller, PatrickJunior FellowDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejpbiller@eng.au.dk+45871534645250, 220
Catalano, JacopoAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologyjcatalano@eng.au.dk+45233546935250, 131A
Chen, MenglinInterdisciplinary Nanoscience Center - INANO-Fysik, iNANO-husetmenglin@eng.au.dk+4520289506
Chen, XihanPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejxihan.chen@eng.au.dk5250
Cheng, WeiweiGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejcheng@eng.au.dk
Clausen, CasperPhD StudentDepartment of Engineeringcasperc@eng.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik RaskPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringfd@eng.au.dk+45935085515250, 212
Drazevic, EmilPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologyedrazevic@eng.au.dk5250
Eser, Bekir EnginPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejbekireser@eng.au.dk3141
Feilberg, AndersAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringaf@eng.au.dk+45308960995250, 213
Feldberg, ThomasLaboratory TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologyfeldberg@eng.au.dk+45514448895250, 214
Feng, LuPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogaslufeng@eng.au.dk+4591454277L30
Friis, Jakob EgeResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringfriis@eng.au.dk2610
Grønbæk, HeidiLaboratory TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringhg@eng.au.dk+45201205675250, 213
Guo, ZhengAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejguo@eng.au.dk+45871555283141, 01.18
Hafner, Sasha D.Associate professorDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejsasha.hafner@eng.au.dk+45935088715250
Hansen, Christoffer BjerremandPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringxoffer@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Hansen, Michael JørgenSenior AdvisorDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejmichaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk+45216227105250, 215
Harwood, Seandean LykkeResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Cell engineeringsdlh@eng.au.dk3141
Henriksen, MartinPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringlahn@eng.au.dk+45251384135250, 019
Hernandez, Veronica MosetPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasveronicam.hernandez@eng.au.dk+4521845308
Hinge, MogensAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringhinge@eng.au.dk+45227705555250, 224
Hjorth, MaibrittAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasmaibritt.hjorth@eng.au.dk+45408259885250, 2.40
Hsieh, Chia-WenPost doc.Department of Engineering - Biorefiningchsi@eng.au.dk+45506509445250, 238
ILYASOGLU, HuriVisiting ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejhuriilyasoglu@eng.au.dk
Iruthayaraj, JosephAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejji@eng.au.dk5250
Jabs, Frederic!!Gæste PHDDepartment of Engineering - Immunological Engineeringjabs@eng.au.dk3141, 02.29
Jensen, Bettina Elisabeth BrøggerPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringbebj@eng.au.dk5250, 245
Jensen, Jesper KampPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringjk@eng.au.dk+4593508549+45 23648238
Jensen, MadsPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasmbje@eng.au.dk5250
Johannsen, IbAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Biorefiningibj@eng.au.dk+45213560505250, 222
Johansen, Martin BundgaardPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Flow-proces Technologybundgaard@eng.au.dk5250
Johansen, Rasmus RanchPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologyjohansen@eng.au.dk5250, 241
Jørgensen, Mathias LindhGuestDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringmlindh@eng.au.dk
Kai, PeterSenior AdvisorDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejpeter.kai@eng.au.dk+45935086225250, 215
Kasper, PernillePostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejpeka@eng.au.dk5250
Khataee, AmirrezaPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologykhataee@eng.au.dk+45935083975250, 008
Kilsgaard, Bjørn SjøgrenPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologybsk@eng.au.dk+45607095135250, 019
Kjeldsen, Kasper TroestResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringktk@eng.au.dk+45607588535250, 245
Kristensen, PeterAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringpk@eng.au.dk+45203690973142, 1.21
Larsen, Camilla KjeldgaardStudentDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringcamillakjeldgaard@eng.au.dk
Li, JingboPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejjingboli@eng.au.dk3141, 01.15
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Flow-proces Technologylindhardt@eng.au.dk+4523823086+45871567235250
Lund, Puk P. SwaneLaboratory TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Cell engineeringpl@eng.au.dk+45935083853141, 2.31
Lundager, KatrinePhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsklundager@eng.au.dk+45405168545125, 201
Lykkemark, SimonPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Cell engineeringsimonl@eng.au.dk
Malekian, BentolhodaDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Foulum
Malthesen, Britt AmbyLaboratory TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasbritt.malthesen@eng.au.dk+4520684456+4587157552
Marzocchi, SilviaDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejsilvia.marzocchi@eng.au.dk
Melchjorsen, Connie JenningLaboratory TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringcjm@eng.au.dk+45513596543142, 01.17
Miehe, MichaelaPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Immunological Engineeringmiehe@eng.au.dk3141, 02.31
Mikkelsen, KasperStudentDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringkm@eng.au.dk
Moore, DaleGuestDepartment of Engineering - Biorefiningdmoore@eng.au.dk
Mshanetskyi, LeonidGuestDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasleonid.mshanetskyi@eng.au.dk
Møller, Henrik BjarneSenior ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogashenrikb.moller@eng.au.dk+4540531596+4587157646
Møller, RasmusResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringrkm@eng.au.dk2610
Nguyen, QuynhPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringquynh@eng.au.dk5250
Nikolic, MiroslavPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biorefiningmirn@eng.au.dk5250, 239
Nygaard, Jens VingeAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Biomechanics and Mechanobiologyjvn@eng.au.dk+45418931703141, 1.38
Nyord, TavsSenior AdvisorDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringtavs.nyord@eng.au.dk+45206055335250, 241
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev MørckHead of sectionDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejldmo@eng.au.dk+45513716715250
Pedersen, Jacob NedergaardPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejjnp@eng.au.dk+45255222623141, 1.24
Pedersen, Johanna MariaPhD StudentDepartment of Engineeringjp@eng.au.dk+4593508869
Pedersen, Maja StaffeldtLaboratory TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejmajasp@eng.au.dk+45935087215250, 130
Plum, MelanieDepartment of Engineering - Immunological Engineeringm.plum@eng.au.dk
Poborsky, MichalStudentDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringmp@eng.au.dk
Pérez, BiancaPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejbperez@eng.au.dk+45871555283141, 01.16
Pérez Matínez, Luis CarlosPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologyluis.perez@eng.au.dk+45935080645250, 131A
R. Kolahchi, AhmadPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Plastics and Polymer Engineeringark@eng.au.dk5250
Rasmussen, BeritResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringberitbr@eng.au.dk5250
Skyum, CasperSenior MachinistDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Foulumcsm@eng.au.dk+4593508877
Snoeyenbos West, Oona LesleyPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Hangøvejoona@eng.au.dk
Sokol, MartinPostdocDepartment of Molecular Biology and Genetics - Gene Expression and Gene Medicinemsokol@mbg.au.dk1131
Souza dos Passos, JulianoStudent WorkerDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, FoulumL38
Spillner, EdzardAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Immunological Engineeringe.spillner@eng.au.dk+45211863963141, 02.30
Sørensen, Janni AnkerstjerneLaboratory Staff MemberDepartment of Engineering - Biorefiningjaas@eng.au.dk+45935080075250, 129
Sørensen, Karen Marie JuulResearch AssistantDANDRITE - Nykjær Groupkmjs@dandrite.au.dk1171
Sørensen, Morten KjærulffPostdocInterdisciplinary Nanoscience Center - INANO-Kemi, iNANO-husetmoks@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Tørring, ThomasAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Ward, Alastair JamesMember of Administrative StaffDepartment of Engineering - Manure Technology and Biogasalastair.ward@eng.au.dk+4541122494+4587157645
Wedege, KristinaPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologywedege@eng.au.dk5250, 008
Widzisz, Katarzyna MagdalenaTraineeDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejkwidzisz@eng.au.dk
Xu, RuodanGuestDepartment of Engineering - Nanofiber technology and cellular engineeringruodan.xu@eng.au.dk
Yao, HongqingPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Air Quality Engineeringhongqing.yao@eng.au.dk5250, 213
Zhou, YeGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejyezhou@eng.au.dk
Zou, XiaoqiangVisiting ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejxiaoqiangzou@eng.au.dk3141
bo, zhouVisiting ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Biological and Chemical Engineering, Gustav Wieds Vejbozhou@eng.au.dk
Álvarez-Vallina, LuisAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Molecular Engineeringlav@eng.au.dk+45238230773141, 02.28
Østedgaard-Munck, David NicolasPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Membrane and Sensor Technologydnmunck@eng.au.dk+45222439275250, 019