Employees Civil and Architectural Engineering

List of employees in Civil and Architectural Engineering, Department of Engineering at Aarhus University.

NameJob titleUnitEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Acharya, KarthikeyaPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitasksacharya@eng.au.dk3210
Andersen, Lars VabbersgaardProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitaslva@eng.au.dk+4531121781+45 3112 17813210
Andersen, Lise KjærPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Structural and Concrete Analysislian@eng.au.dk+4561763005+45617630053210, 05.088
Bartzanas, ThomasPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitasthomas.bartzanas@eng.au.dk3210
Cheng, QiongyiGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumqiongyi.cheng@eng.au.dk
Deng, ShuhuiVisiting ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumshuhui.deng@eng.au.dk
Garcia Alvarez, MariaResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - (Day)Lighting Designmaria.garcia.alvarez@eng.au.dk
Gautam, Khem RajPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitaskrg@eng.au.dk3210
Georgakis, Christos ThomasProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Structural Monitoring and dynamicscg@eng.au.dk+45511574783210, 05.157
Gisladottir, ArnthrudurPhD StudentDepartment of Engineeringarg@eng.au.dk
Hedegaard, Rasmus ElbækPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energyreh@eng.au.dk+45617073783210, 05.017
Holm, JørgenTechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitasjho@eng.au.dk+45418930563210, 00.029
Jensen, Stina RaskPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Tectonicssrj@eng.au.dk+45935087683210, 04.072
Juul, Martin Ørum ØrhemPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Structural Monitoring and dynamicsmj@eng.au.dk+45408108703210, 05.075
Kabel, ThomasResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitastk@eng.au.dk+45513445853210, 05.091
Kamari, AliakbarPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Tectonicsak@eng.au.dk+45525282803210, 04.072
Kania, Jakub GabrielPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Geotechnical Engineeringjgk@eng.au.dk+45236043573210, 04.106
Kim, OkPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energyok.kim@eng.au.dk3210
Kirkegaard, Poul HenningProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Tectonicsphk@eng.au.dk+45233592233210, 04.072
Knudsen, Michael DahlAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energymdk@eng.au.dk3210
Kristensen, Martin HeinePhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energymhk@eng.au.dk+45237377183210, 05.017
Kristoffersen, Julie CarøePhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Structural Monitoring and dynamicsjck@eng.au.dk+45602004053210, 5.075
Krogh, Peter GallProfessor with Special ResponsibilitiesDepartment of Engineering - Designpkrogh@eng.au.dk+45935083913210, 04.110
Li, HaoPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumhao.li@eng.au.dk+4587157634
Liu, TonghaiPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumtonghai.liu@eng.au.dk
Lodahl, Michael RosenlundPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Geotechnical Engineeringmirl@eng.au.dk+4556404673+45515178113210, 04.106
Neve, Hasse HøjgaardPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Construction Managementhn@eng.au.dk3210, 05.019
Osterhaus, WernerProfessorDepartment of Engineering - (Day)Lighting Designwerner.osterhaus@eng.au.dk+45418932283210, 03.114
Pedersen, Theis HeidmannPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energythp@eng.au.dk+45208220703210, 05.017
Petersen, SteffenAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energystp@eng.au.dk+45418933473210, 03.114
Purup, Pil BrixPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Indoor Climate and Energypil@eng.au.dk3210, 05.017
Ramanujan, DevarajanAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Navitasdevr@eng.au.dk+45935088483210
Rasmussen, Majken KirkegårdAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Designmkirkegaard@eng.au.dk3210, 04.110
Rasmussen, TroelsResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Designtroels.rasmussen@eng.au.dk3210, 04.110
Rong, LiAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Fluid Dynamics and Building Ventilationli.rong@eng.au.dk+45935083903210, 03.129
Santolini, EnricaGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Fluid Dynamics and Building Ventilationenrica.santolini@eng.au.dk3210
Shi, ZongwenGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Structural Monitoring and dynamicsszwhhu@eng.au.dk3210
Simonsen, Thomas RyePhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Geotechnical Engineeringthrs@eng.au.dk+45874124613210, 04.106
Skibniewski, Miroslaw JanProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Construction Managementmirek@eng.au.dk+45935086763210
Stoffer, SophieDepartment of Engineering - (Day)Lighting Designsophie.stoffer@eng.au.dk
Sørensen, Kenny KataokaProfessor (Docent)Department of Engineering - Geotechnical Engineeringkks@eng.au.dk+45418932013210, 04.106
Tarpø, Marius GlindtvadPhD StudentDepartment of Engineeringmartar@eng.au.dk
Thomsen, Josephine RaunResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Designjosephine@eng.au.dk3210
Ulfkjær, Jens PederAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Structural Monitoring and dynamicsjpu@eng.au.dk+45418931973210, 04.072
Vigsø, MichaelPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Structural Monitoring and dynamicsmvigso@eng.au.dk+45938870303210, 05.075
Wandahl, SørenProfessor (Docent)Department of Engineering - Construction Managementswa@eng.au.dk+45418932163210, 04.118
Wang, XiaoshuaiPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumxiaoshuai.wang@eng.au.dk
Yi, QianyingPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumqianying.yi@eng.au.dk
Zhang, GuoqiangSenior ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Fluid Dynamics and Building Ventilationguoqiang.zhang@eng.au.dk+4525481821+45871577353210, 03. 129
Zhang, ZiliAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Tectonicszili_zhang@eng.au.dk+45935083343210, 04.072
Zong, ChaoVisiting ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering, Foulumchao.zong@eng.au.dk