Employees in Electrical and Computer Engineering

List of employees in Electrical and Computer Engineering, Department of Engineering at Aarhus University.

NameJob titleUnitEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aggerbo, LineDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edison
Akbari, MeysamGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsm.akbari@eng.au.dk5125
An, PengliPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Photonicspengli_an@eng.au.dk+45718021055125, 301
Andersen, Camilla ArndalPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Biomedical Engineeringcaro@eng.au.dk5125, 201
Bagheriyyeh, Leyla!!Gæste PHDDepartment of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsbagheriye@eng.au.dk5125
Bandur, VictorPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringvictor.bandur@eng.au.dk5125
Becker, Hanna BrigittePhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Photonicshanna.becker@eng.au.dk+45935086385125, 201
Bochtis, DionysisSenior ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Edisondionysis.bochtis@eng.au.dk+45242601433210, 05.150
Boudjadar, JalilAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisonjalil@eng.au.dk+45935087265125
Christensen, Christian BechPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biomedical Engineeringcbc@eng.au.dk5125
Christiansen, Martin PeterPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisonmpc@eng.au.dk5125
Christiansen, PeterPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingpech@eng.au.dk+45275929535125, 227
Degli-Eredi, IterioPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Photonicsideglieredi@eng.au.dk5125
Dyrmann, MadsResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisonmadsdyrmann@eng.au.dk5125
Ebeid, Emad Samuel MalkiPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Communications Systemsesme@eng.au.dk+45935080335125, 301
Farkhani, HoomanPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisonfarkhani@eng.au.dk5125
Sørensen, Claus Aage GrønSenior ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Edisonclaus.soerensen@eng.au.dk+4522827547+45871576383210, 05.146
Hallerstede, StefanAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringsha@eng.au.dk+45418933455125, 306
Hasanagic, MiranPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringmiran.hasanagic@eng.au.dk5125, 325
Heck, MartijnAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Photonicsmheck@eng.au.dk+45211863945125, 218
Hänsel, AndreasPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisona.hansel@eng.au.dk5125, 201B
Iosifidis, AlexandrosAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisonalexandros.iosifidis@eng.au.dk+45935088755125
Jensen, Allan LeckSenior ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Edisonalj@eng.au.dk+45221616623210, 05.142
Johansen, PeterLektorDepartment of Engineering - Biomedical Engineeringpj@eng.au.dk+45418932345125, 204
Kappel, SimonPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Biomedical Engineeringslk@eng.au.dk5125, 201
Karimi, HadiGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingkarimi@eng.au.dk5125
Karstoft, HenrikProfessor (Docent)Department of Engineering - Signal Processinghka@eng.au.dk+45418932705125, 214
Kidmose, PrebenProfessor (Docent)Department of Engineering - Biomedical Engineeringpki@eng.au.dk+45418933215125, 205
Kragh, Mikkel FlyPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingmkha@eng.au.dk+45517614555125, 227
Kristensen, Erik FløjgaardAcademic employeeDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulumerikf.kristensen@eng.au.dk+4522668217+45871576593210, 05.148
Kristensen, Jens KrAgricultural TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulumjkk@eng.au.dk+4525116175+4587157627L30 (8210), 31
Kristensen, MartinProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Photonicsmk@eng.au.dk+45418932585125, 216
Kulik, TomasPhD StudentDepartment of Engineeringtomaskulik@eng.au.dk
Larsen, Jakob JuulAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingjjl@eng.au.dk+45418932735125, 210
Larsen, Peter GormProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringpgl@eng.au.dk+45418932605125, 308
Laursen, Morten StigaardPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingmsl@eng.au.dk5125, 225
Lausdahl, Kenneth GuldbrandtPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringlausdahl@eng.au.dk+45418932655125, 317
Liu, LichaoPhD StudentDepartment of Geosciencelichao@geo.au.dk1120
Lundager, KatrinePhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsklundager@eng.au.dk+45405168545125, 201
Ma, XiaohuiPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingxma@eng.au.dk5125
Macedo, Hugo DanielPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringhdm@eng.au.dk5125, 323
Madsen, Jens KargaardProfessor (Docent)Department of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsjkm@eng.au.dk+45418932805125, 228
Madsen, Simon LeminenPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingslm@eng.au.dk5125
Mikkelsen, KaareGuestDepartment of Engineering - Biomedical Engineeringmikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk5125, 201B
Mohammadhosseini, HakimehResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Photonicshmohammadhosseini@eng.au.dk+4593508054
Moradi, FarshadAssociate professorDepartment of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsmoradi@eng.au.dk+45418933445125, 201A
Mortensen, HenrikAgricultural TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulumhenrik.mortensen@eng.au.dk+4522668216+4587157871
Møller Dath, SørenMember of Administrative StaffDepartment of Geosciencesmd@geo.au.dk1120
Nielsen, LarsPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Photonicsln@eng.au.dk+45935084755125, 217
Nielsen, Marlene LouiseResearch AssistantDepartment of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydmarlene.n@biomed.au.dk+45246123591233
Nielsen, Peter StoregårdAgricultural TechnicianDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulumpsn@eng.au.dk+4541122946+4587157789L30, 43
Nyholm Jørgensen, RasmusSenior ResearcherDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingrnj@eng.au.dk+45216282775125, 225
Nørremark, MichaelSenior AdvisorDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulummichael.norremark@eng.au.dk+4521846047
Osterman, GordonPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisongko@eng.au.dk
Oudshoorn, Frank WillemDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Edisonfwo@eng.au.dk+4520938700
Pedersen, Hans HenrikPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Edisonhansh.pedersen@eng.au.dk3210
Pepe, DomenicoPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisondomenico.pepe@eng.au.dk5125
Pourmoayed, RezaDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Edisonrpourmoayed@eng.au.dk
Rasmussen, SørenResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingsras@eng.au.dk5125
Schultz, Carl Peter LeslieAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisoncschultz@eng.au.dk+45935088095125, 222
Skovsen, SørenResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingssk@eng.au.dk+45302366635125, E301
Strand, Mette LundbakDepartment of Engineering - Biomedical Engineering
Sørensen, Rene ArendtResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Signal Processingras@eng.au.dk5125, 301
Teimouri, NimaGuest PhDDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisonn.teimouri@eng.au.dk5125
Thule, CasperPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringcasper.thule@eng.au.dk+45418933275125, 325
Tohidi, MohammadPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Integrated Electronicsm.tohidi@eng.au.dk+4593508032+45935080325125, 201
Tran-Jørgensen, Peter Würtz VintherPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Software Engineeringpvj@eng.au.dk+45211427305125, 317
Tønning, PeterPhD StudentDepartment of Engineering - Photonicstoenning@eng.au.dk+45313897005125, 229
Vahdanjoo, MahdiResearch AssistantDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulummahdi.vahdanjoo@eng.au.dk
Wang, ZiqianPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Photonics5125
Zhou, KunPostdocDepartment of Engineering - Operations Management, Foulumkun.zhou@eng.au.dk+4587157865
Zito, DomenicoProfessorDepartment of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering, Edisondomenico.zito@eng.au.dk+45935085815125