Employees

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahmadi, KeivanAssistant Professorkvahmadi@eng.au.dk3210
Álvarez-Vallina, LuisAssociate professorlav@eng.au.dk+45238230773141, 02.28
Balling, OleProfessor (Docent)oba@eng.au.dk+45217028633210, 05.171
Bentien, AndersAssociate professorbentien@eng.au.dk+45303695155250, 226
Bochtis, DionysisSenior Researcherdionysis.bochtis@eng.au.dk+45242601433210, 05.150
Boudjadar, AbdeldjalilAssistant Professorjalil@eng.au.dk5125
Andresen, GormAssistant Professorgba@eng.au.dk3210, 05.167
Bräuner, Lars ErikAssociate professorlb@eng.au.dk+45418931833210, 05.169
Budzik, Michal KazimierzAssistant Professormibu@eng.au.dk+45418932173210, 05.167
Catalano, JacopoAssistant Professorjcatalano@eng.au.dk+45233546935250, 131A
Chen, MenglinAssistant Professormenglin@eng.au.dk
Feilberg, AndersAssociate professoraf@eng.au.dk+45308960995250, 213
Georgakis, Christos ThomasProfessorcg@eng.au.dk+45511574783210, 05.157
Gervang, BoAssociate professorbge@ase.au.dk3210, 5.143
Greiner, MartinProfessorgreiner@eng.au.dk+45214910023210, 05.176
Sørensen, Claus Aage GrønSenior Researcherclaus.soerensen@eng.au.dk+45228275473210, 05.146
Guo, ZhengAssociate professorguo@eng.au.dk+45871555283141, 01.18
Hallerstede, StefanAssociate professorsha@eng.au.dk+45418933455125, 306
Hansen, Michael JørgenSenior Advisormichaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk+45216227105250, 215
Heck, MartijnAssociate professormheck@eng.au.dk+45211863945125, 218
Hinge, MogensAssociate professorhinge@eng.au.dk+45227705555250, 224
Hjorth, MaibrittAssociate professormaibritt.hjorth@eng.au.dk+45408259885250, 2.40
Iruthayaraj, JosephAssistant Professorji@eng.au.dk5250, 245
Jacobsen, Rune HylsbergAssociate professorrhj@eng.au.dk+45418932525125, 316
Jensen, Allan LeckSenior Researcheralj@eng.au.dk+45221616623210, 05.142
Jensen, Henrik MyhreProfessor, Dr. techn.hmj@eng.au.dk+45418932153210, 05.100
Johannsen, IbAssociate professoribj@eng.au.dk+45213560505250, 222
Johansen, PeterLektorpj@eng.au.dk+45418932345125, 204
Kai, PeterSenior Advisorpeter.kai@eng.au.dk+45935086225250, 215
Karstoft, HenrikProfessor (Docent)hka@eng.au.dk+45418932705125, 214
Kidmose, PrebenProfessor (Docent)pki@eng.au.dk+45418933215125, 205
Kirkegaard, Poul HenningProfessorphk@eng.au.dk+45233592233210, 04.072
Kristensen, MartinProfessormk@eng.au.dk+45418932585125, 216
Kristensen, PeterAssociate professorpk@eng.au.dk+45203690973142, 1.21
Krogh, Peter GallProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespkrogh@eng.au.dk+45935083913210, 04.110
Larsen, Jakob JuulAssociate professorjjl@eng.au.dk+45418932735125, 210
Larsen, Peter GormProfessorpgl@eng.au.dk+45418932605125, 308
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+45238230865250
Madsen, Jens KargaardProfessor (Docent)jkm@eng.au.dk+45418932805125, 228
Madsen, Søren PederAssociate professorsma@eng.au.dk+45418931783210, 05.141
Merritt, Timothy RobertAssociate professortmerrit@eng.au.dk3210, 04.110
Moradi, FarshadAssociate professormoradi@eng.au.dk+45418933445125, 201A
Møller, Henrik BjarneSenior Researcherhenrikb.moller@eng.au.dk+4540531596
Nygaard, Jens VingeAssociate professorjvn@eng.au.dk+45418931703141, 1.38
Nyholm Jørgensen, RasmusSenior Researcherrnj@eng.au.dk+45216282775125, 225
Nyord, TavsSenior Advisortavs.nyord@eng.au.dk+45206055335250, 241
Nørremark, MichaelAssistant Professormichael.norremark@eng.au.dk+45218460473210, 05.145
Osterhaus, WernerProfessorwerner.osterhaus@eng.au.dk+45418932283210, 03.114
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev MørckHead of sectionldmo@eng.au.dk5250
Pedersen, Christian FischerAssociate professorcfp@eng.au.dk+45418933185125, 311
Persson, KristerSenior Researcherkrister.persson@eng.au.dk+4520684175
Petersen, SteffenAssociate professorstp@eng.au.dk+45418933473210, 03.114
Rong, LiAssistant Professorli.rong@eng.au.dk+45935083903210, 03.129
Schmiegel, JürgenAssociate professorschmiegl@eng.au.dk+45871557823210, 05.173
Skibniewski, Miroslaw JanProfessormirek@eng.au.dk+45935086763210
Spillner, EdzardAssociate professore.spillner@eng.au.dk+45211863963141, 02.30
Sørensen, Kenny KataokaProfessor (Docent)kks@eng.au.dk+45418932013210, 04.106
Ulfkjær, Jens PederAssociate professorjpu@eng.au.dk+45418931973210, 04.072
Wagner, Stefan RahrAssociate professorsw@eng.au.dk+45418932545125, 304
Wandahl, SørenProfessor (Docent)swa@eng.au.dk+45418932163210, 04.118
Zhang, GuoqiangSenior Researcherguoqiang.zhang@eng.au.dk+45254818213210, 03. 129
Zhang, QiAssociate professorqz@eng.au.dk+45418932535125, 314
Zhang, XupingAssociate professorxuzh@ase.au.dk3210, 5.144
Zhang, ZiliAssistant Professorzili_zhang@eng.au.dk+45935083343210, 04.072
Zito, DomenicoProfessordomenico.zito@eng.au.dk+45935085815125

Technical administrative personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, AnetteLaboratory Techniciananette.andersen@eng.au.dk+45871555411.1.23
Andersen, Mogens Odgaard!!Sekretariatetsmedarbejdermogens@eng.au.dk3210, 04.087
Bijl, Lilian van derHead of Secretariatlbijl@eng.au.dk+45248582513210, 04.085
Bruun, JesperMember of Administrative Staffbruun@ase.au.dk3210, 03.078
Christiansen, Heidi GrønbækLaboratory Technicianheidig.christiansen@eng.au.dk+45201205675250, 213
Drysdale, AndyProgram Manageradr@eng.au.dk3210, 04.083
Feldberg, ThomasLaboratory Technicianfeldberg@eng.au.dk+45514448895250, 214
Hansen, Anja TorupSecretariat Staff Memberanja.toruphansen@eng.au.dk+45253708373210, 04.087
Hansen, Mette StigSecretariat Staff Membermsha@eng.au.dk+45418930283210, 04.082
Holm, JørgenTechnicianjho@eng.au.dk+45418930563210, 00.029
Jensen, MogensBuildings Technicianmogj@eng.au.dk+4521694133890
Jensen, Morten LundSecretariat Staff Membermlj@eng.au.dk+45935081453210, 04.082
Kjeldsen, Theis AjsSenior Machinisttak@eng.au.dk+45268546748210, L38
Kristensen, Erik FløjgaardAcademic employeeerikf.kristensen@eng.au.dk+45226682173210, 05.148
Kristensen, Jens KrAgricultural Technicianjkk@eng.au.dk+4525116175L30 (8210), 31
Larsen, LasseSkilled Workmanlasl@eng.au.dk
Larsen, Line VestergaardAdministrative Assistantlivl@eng.au.dk+45935080508907
Lund, Puk
Lund, Puk P. SwaneLaboratory Technicianpl@eng.au.dk+45935083853141, 2.31
Lykke, Peter HarlingHead of ENG Industrial Co-operation Committeeply@eng.au.dk+45418933255125, 309
Madsen, Brigitte KokCoordinatorbrigittekm@eng.au.dk+45935085925250, 225
Malthesen, Britt AmbyLaboratory Technicianbritt.malthesen@eng.au.dk+4520684456
Melchjorsen, Connie JenningLaboratory Techniciancjm@eng.au.dk+45513596543142, 01.17
Mortensen, HenrikAgricultural Technicianhenrik.mortensen@eng.au.dk+4522668216
Møller Hansen, MogensBuildings Managermogensm.hansen@eng.au.dk+45207627328907
Neve, ClausSkilled Workmanclausneve@eng.au.dk
Nielsen, Kirsten VangHealth Technology Research Business Managerkvn@eng.au.dk+45935083553141, 2.30
Nielsen, Mette TscherningTechnicianmettet.nielsen@eng.au.dk+4541190865
Nielsen, Peter StoregårdAgricultural Technicianpsn@eng.au.dk+4541122946L30, 43
Oudshoorn, Frank Willemfwo@eng.au.dk
Pedersen, Maja StaffeldtLaboratory Technicianmajasp@eng.au.dk5250, 130
Rasmussen, Morten DamDeputy Head of Departmentmdr@eng.au.dk+4525152755
Stoffer, SophieResearch Assistantsophie.stoffer@eng.au.dk3210, 03.129
Strøm, Jan SøbergConsultantjan.strom@eng.au.dk+4520619515
Søndergaard, HeidiCommunication partnerhs@eng.au.dk+45418933013210, 04.082
Sørensen, Janni AnkerstjerneLaboratory Staff Memberjaas@eng.au.dk+45935080075250, 129
Takai, HisamitsuConsultanthisamitsu.takai@eng.au.dk+4522669913
Toftegaard, Thomas SkjødebergHead of Departmenttst@eng.au.dk+45213794703210, 04.084
Vestergaard, Susanne PapeResearch Techniciansupv@eng.au.dk
Ward, Alastair JamesMember of Administrative Staffalastair.ward@eng.au.dk+4541122494

Post Docs

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ambye-Jensen, MortenPostdocmaj@eng.au.dk+45935080095250, 239
Arabkoohsar, AhmadPostdocaak@eng.au.dk3210
Aryal, NabinPostdocaryalnabin@eng.au.dk5250
Bandur, VictorPostdocvictor.bandur@eng.au.dk+45935083245125, 319
Bartzanas, ThomasPostdocthomas.bartzanas@eng.au.dk3210, 03.021
Christensen, Christian BechPostdoccbc@eng.au.dk5125, 201B
Christiansen, Martin PeterPostdocmpc@eng.au.dk5125
Drazevic, EmilPostdocedrazevic@eng.au.dk+45935083455250
Ebeid, Emad Samuel MalkiPostdocesme@eng.au.dk+45935080335125, 301
Eser, Bekir EnginPostdocbekireser@eng.au.dk3141
Haastrup, MortenPostdocmorten.haastrup@eng.au.dk3210, 05.093
Hernandez, Veronica MosetPostdocveronicam.hernandez@eng.au.dk+4521845308
Jensen, Bettina Elisabeth BrøggerPostdocbebj@eng.au.dk5250, 245
Johansen, Rasmus RanchPostdocjohansen@eng.au.dk5250, 241
Knudsen, Michael DahlPostdocmdk@eng.au.dk+45424051543210, 05.155
Laursen, Morten StigaardPostdocmsl@eng.au.dk5125, 225
Lausdahl, Kenneth GuldbrandtPostdoclausdahl@eng.au.dk+45418932655125, 317
Li, HaoPostdochao.li@eng.au.dk+4587157634
Lykkemark, SimonPostdocsimonl@eng.au.dk
Macedo, Hugo DanielPostdochdm@eng.au.dk5125, 323
Miehe, MichaelaPostdocmiehe@eng.au.dk3141, 02.31
Nguyen, Hiep DinhPostdochiepnguyen@eng.au.dk+45503047505250, 245
Nguyen, QuynhPostdocquynh@eng.au.dk+45211863245250, 212
Nikolic, MiroslavPostdocmirn@eng.au.dk5250, 239
Pedersen, Hans HenrikPostdochansh.pedersen@eng.au.dk3210
Pedersen, Mikkel MeltersPostdocmmp@eng.au.dk+45519489753210, 05.173
Pepe, DomenicoPostdocdomenico.pepe@eng.au.dk5125
Pérez, BiancaPostdocbperez@eng.au.dk3141, 01.16
Pérez Matínez, Luis CarlosPostdocluis.perez@eng.au.dk+45935080645250, 131A
Pourmoayed, RezaPostdocrpourmoayed@eng.au.dk3210, 05.150
R. Kolahchi, AhmadPostdocark@eng.au.dk5250
Rasmussen, Majken KirkegårdPostdocmkirkegaard@eng.au.dk3210, 04.110
Schäfer, MirkoPostdocschaefer@eng.au.dk3210, 05.102
Sokol, MartinPostdocmsokol@mbg.au.dk1131
Sørensen, Morten KjærulffPostdocmoks@eng.au.dk+45218266975250, 212
Tran-Jørgensen, Peter Würtz VintherPostdocpvj@eng.au.dk+45211427305125, 317
Xu, RuodanPostdocruodan.xu@eng.au.dk
Yao, HongqingPostdochongqing.yao@eng.au.dk5250, 213
Zhou, KunPostdockun.zhou@eng.au.dk+4587157865

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agneessens, LauraPhD Studentlma@eng.au.dk5250, 0.05
Alam, MehmoodPhD Studentmehmood.alam@eng.au.dk+45318841645125, 327
An, PengliPhD Studentpengli_an@eng.au.dk
Anankanbil, SampsonPhD Studentsampsonanankanbil@eng.au.dk3141
Andersen, Lise KjærPhD Studentlian@eng.au.dk+45617630053210, 05.088
Bagheriye, Leila!!Gæste PHDbagheriye@eng.au.dk5125
Becker, Hanna BrigittePhD Studenthanna.becker@eng.au.dk+45935086385125, 201
Birgisson, SteinarPhD Studentsteinar@chem.au.dk+45871553671511, 330
Cheng, QiongyiGuest PhDqiongyi.cheng@eng.au.dk
Christiansen, PeterPhD Studentpech@eng.au.dk+45275929535125, 227
Clausen, CasperPhD Studentcasperc@eng.au.dk+45224000015250, 019
Dahl, MagnusPhD Studentmagnus.dahl@eng.au.dk3210, 05.151
Dalby, FrederikPhD Studentfd@eng.au.dk+45935085515250, 212
de Olde, EvelienPhD Studentevol@eng.au.dk3210, 05.102
Di Remigio, GiorgiaGuest PhDgiorgiadiremigio@eng.au.dk3210, 05.157
Feng, LuPhD Studentlufeng@eng.au.dk+4591454277L30
Friis, Jakob EgePhD Studentfriis@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Ghasem Azar, ArminPhD Studentaga@eng.au.dk+45935085785125, 301
Hansen, Christoffer BjerremandPhD Studentxoffer@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Hasanagic, MiranPhD Studentmiran.hasanagic@eng.au.dk5125, 325
Hedegaard, Rasmus ElbækPhD Studentreh@eng.au.dk+45617073783210, 05.155
Heide-Jørgensen, SimonPhD Studentshj@eng.au.dk
Henriksen, MartinPhD Studentlahn@eng.au.dk+45251384135250, 019
Hessari, Pedrampedram.hessari@eng.au.dk
Hussain, Abidabid.hussain@eng.au.dk
Jabs, Frederic!!Gæste PHDjabs@eng.au.dk3141, 02.29
Jensen, MadsPhD Studentmbje@eng.au.dk5250
Jensen, Stina RaskPhD Studentsrj@eng.au.dk3210, 04.072
Jeppesen, Jacob HøxbroePhD Studentjhj@eng.au.dk+45939519885125, 323
Johansen, Martin BundgaardPhD Studentbundgaard@eng.au.dk5250
Juul, Martin Ørum ØrhemPhD Studentmj@eng.au.dk+45408108703210, 05.075
Kamari, AliakbarPhD Studentak@eng.au.dk+45525282803210, 04.072
Kania, JakubPhD Studentjgk@eng.au.dk+45236043573210, 04.106
Kasper, PernillePhD Studentpeka@eng.au.dk+45935080145250, 2.12
Khataee, AmirrezaPhD Studentkhataee@eng.au.dk+45935083975250, 008
Kilsgaard, Bjørn SjøgrenPhD Studentbsk@eng.au.dk+45607095135250, 019
Kozarcanin, SmailPhD Studentsko@eng.au.dk+45238674643210, 05.104
Kragh, Mikkel FlyPhD Studentmkha@eng.au.dk+45517614555125, 227
Kristensen, Martin HeinePhD Studentmhk@eng.au.dk+45237377183210, 05.155
Kristensen, Mette BirchPhD Studentmettebk@eng.au.dk5250, 008
Kristoffersen, Julie CarøePhD Studentjck@eng.au.dk+45602004053210, 5.075
Li, JingboPhD Studentjingboli@eng.au.dk3141, 01.15
Liu, HailiangPhD Studenthll@eng.au.dk3210, 05.104
Liu, JianhuiPhD Studentjianhui.liu@eng.au.dk5125, 327
Lodahl, Michael RosenlundPhD Studentmirl@eng.au.dk+45564046733210, 04.106
Lundager, KatrinePhD Studentklundager@eng.au.dk+45405168545125, 201
Ma, XiaohuiPhD Studentxma@eng.au.dk5125
Madsen, Simon LeminenPhD Studentslm@eng.au.dk5125
Marzocchi, SilviaGuest PhDsilvia.marzocchi@eng.au.dk
Mohammadhosseini, HakimehPhD Studenthmohammadhosseini@eng.au.dk+45935080545125, 201
Mohammadi, Mohammad SadeghPhD Studentmsmo@eng.au.dk5125, 327
Møberg, AlexPhD Studentalexm@eng.au.dk3210, 05.093
Neve, Hasse HøjgaardPhD Studenthn@eng.au.dk3210, 05.019
Nielsen, LarsPhD Studentln@eng.au.dk+45935084755125, 217
Nielsen, MajaPhD Studentmaja.nielsen@eng.au.dk+45306623135250, 008
Olesen, KennetPhD Studentkeol@eng.au.dk3210, 05.093
Pedersen, Jacob NedergaardPhD Studentjnp@eng.au.dk+45255222623141, 1.24
Pedersen, Rasmus HøstPhD Studentraspe@eng.au.dk+45292079143210, 05.091
Pedersen, Theis HeidmannPhD Studentthp@eng.au.dk+45208220703210, 05.155
Purup, Pil BrixPhD Studentpil@eng.au.dk3210
Rasmussen, SørenPhD Studentsras@eng.au.dk5125, 217
Ringgaard, KasperPhD Studentkri@eng.au.dk3210, 05.093
Rotvel, CamillaPhD Studentcaro@eng.au.dk5125, 201
Saadatjoo, PariaGuest PhDparia.saadatjoo@eng.au.dk
Simonsen, Thomas RyePhD Studentthrs@eng.au.dk+45874124613210, 04.106
Skovsgård, Simon PeterPhD Studentsphs@eng.au.dk+45507302513210, 05.093
Thomsen, Dan KielsholmPhD Studentdkt@eng.au.dk+45224318523210, 05.093
Thule, CasperPhD Studentcasper.thule@eng.au.dk+45418933275125, 325
Tohidi, MohammadPhD Studentm.tohidi@eng.au.dk+45935080325125, 201
Tranberg, BoPhD Studentbo@eng.au.dk3210
Tønning, PeterPhD Studenttoenning@eng.au.dk+45313897005125, 229
Vester-Petersen, JoakimPhD Studentjvepe@eng.au.dk+45406850853210, 05.102
Vigsø, MichaelPhD Studentmvigso@eng.au.dk+45938870303210, 05.075
Wang, XiaoshuaiPhD Studentxiaoshuai.wang@eng.au.dk
Wedege, KristinaPhD Studentwedege@eng.au.dk5250, 008
Yang, JingwenGuest PhDyjw@eng.au.dk
Yi, QianyingPhD Studentqianying.yi@eng.au.dk
Zeinali, BehzadPhD Studentbeze@eng.au.dk+45304383785125, 201
Zhou, YeGuest PhDyezhou@eng.au.dk
Østedgaard-Munck, David NicolasPhD Studentdnmunck@eng.au.dk+45222439275250, 019