Employees

Faculty

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Abbiati, Giuseppe Assistant Professor abbiati@eng.au.dk 3210
Abkar, Mahdi Assistant Professor abkar@eng.au.dk +4593521694 3210
Aghababaei, Ramin Assistant Professor aghababaei@eng.au.dk +4593508956 3210
Ahmadi, Keivan Assistant Professor kvahmadi@eng.au.dk 3210
Alibrandi, Umberto Associate professor umbertoalibrandi@eng.au.dk 3210
Ambye-Jensen, Morten Assistant Professor maj@eng.au.dk 5250
Andersen, Lars Vabbersgaard Professor lva@eng.au.dk +4531121781 3210
Aranha, Diego F. Assistant Professor dfaranha@eng.au.dk +45 91 88 14 46 5125
Balling, Ole Professor (Docent) oba@eng.au.dk +4521702863 3210
Bentien, Anders Associate professor bentien@eng.au.dk +4530369515 5250
Biller, Patrick Assistant Professor pbiller@eng.au.dk +4552745340 5250
Bochtis, Dionysis Senior Researcher dionysis.bochtis@eng.au.dk +4524260143
Boudjadar, Jalil Assistant Professor jalil@eng.au.dk +4593508726 5125
Andresen, Gorm Bruun Associate professor gba@eng.au.dk +4529426179 3210
Bräuner, Lars Erik Associate professor lb@eng.au.dk +4541893183 3210
Budzik, Michal Kazimierz Associate professor mibu@eng.au.dk +4541893217 3210
Can Yildirim, Halid Associate professor halid.yildirim@eng.au.dk 3210
Catalano, Jacopo Assistant Professor jcatalano@eng.au.dk 5250
Chen, Menglin Associate professor menglin@eng.au.dk +4520289506 3141
Sørensen, Claus Aage Grøn Senior Researcher claus.soerensen@eng.au.dk +4522827547 5125
Dias, Marcelo Azevedo Assistant Professor madias@eng.au.dk +4593508876 3210
Drazevic, Emil Assistant Professor edrazevic@eng.au.dk +4593508345 5250
Escalona Franco, Jose Luis Associate professor escalona@eng.au.dk 3210
Feilberg, Anders Associate professor af@eng.au.dk +4530896099 98352
Georgakis, Christos Thomas Professor cg@eng.au.dk +4551157478 3210
Greiner, Martin Professor greiner@eng.au.dk +4521491002 3210
Guo, Zheng Associate professor guo@eng.au.dk +4587155528 3141, 01.18
Hafner, Sasha D. Associate professor sasha.hafner@eng.au.dk +4593508871 5112
Hallerstede, Stefan Associate professor sha@eng.au.dk +4541893345 5125
Hansen, Michael Jørgen Senior Advisor michaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk +4521622710 5112
Heck, Martijn Associate professor mheck@eng.au.dk +4521186394 5125
Hinge, Mogens Associate professor hinge@eng.au.dk +4522770555 5250
Hjorth, Maibritt Associate professor maibritt.hjorth@eng.au.dk +4540825988 5250
Iosifidis, Alexandros Associate professor ai@eng.au.dk 5125
Jacobsen, Rune Hylsberg Associate professor rhj@eng.au.dk +4541893252 5341
Jensen, Allan Leck Senior Researcher alj@eng.au.dk +4522161662 5125
Jensen, Henrik Myhre Professor, Dr. techn. hmj@eng.au.dk +4541893215 3210
Johannsen, Ib Visiting Researcher ibj@eng.au.dk
Johansen, Peter Associate professor pj@eng.au.dk +4541893234 5125
Kai, Peter Senior Advisor peter.kai@eng.au.dk +4593508622 5112
Kara, Selin Associate professor selin.kara@eng.au.dk +4522378964 3142
Karstoft, Henrik Professor (Docent) hka@eng.au.dk +4541893270 5125
Kayacan, Erdal Associate professor erdal@eng.au.dk +4593521062 5341
Kidmose, Preben Professor (Docent) pki@eng.au.dk +4541893321 5125
Kirkegaard, Poul Henning Professor phk@eng.au.dk +4523359223 3210
Knudsen, Michael Dahl Assistant Professor mdk@eng.au.dk +4542405154 3210, 05.155
Kofoed, Michael Vedel Wegener Researcher mvk@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik Fløjgaard Academic employee erikf.kristensen@eng.au.dk +4522668217 3210
Kristensen, Martin Professor mk@eng.au.dk +4541893258 5125
Krogh, Peter Gall Professor pkrogh@eng.au.dk 3210

Technical administrative personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Mogens Odgaard Secretariat Staff Member mogens@eng.au.dk 3210, 04.087
Bijl, Lilian van der Head of Secretariat lbijl@eng.au.dk +4524858251 3210, 04.085
Brka, Azra Becic Secretariat Staff Member abb@eng.au.dk +4593508845 3210, 04.087
Bruun, Jesper Communications partner bruun@eng.au.dk 3210
Bødskov, Lene Birksø Secretariat Staff Member lbb@eng.au.dk +4593508868 3210
Drysdale, Andy Program Manager adr@eng.au.dk +4530271723 3210, 04.083
Feldberg, Thomas Laboratory Technician feldberg@eng.au.dk +4551444889 5250
Greiner, Claudia Laboratory Trainee claudia.greiner@eng.au.dk
Grønbæk, Heidi Laboratory Technician hg@eng.au.dk +4520120567 5250
Hansen, Anja Torup Secretariat Staff Member anja.toruphansen@eng.au.dk 321
Hansen, Mette Stig Secretariat Staff Member msha@eng.au.dk +4541893028 3210, 04.082
Hansen, Per Wiborg Technician pwh@eng.au.dk +4525179368 L30, 8210
Hastrup, Gitte
Holm, Jørgen Technician jho@eng.au.dk +4541893056 3210
Jensen, Iben Charlotte Stensgaard Laboratory Technician ibens@eng.au.dk 3141
Jensen, Mogens Buildings Technician mogj@eng.au.dk +4521694133 8907
Johansen, Kim Møller Laboratory Technician k.m.johansen@eng.au.dk 3141
Kappel, Simon Lind Member of Administrative Staff slk@eng.au.dk 5125
Kjeldsen, Theis Ajs Senior Machinist tak@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Jens Kr Agricultural Technician jkk@eng.au.dk +4525116175 8210
Kristensen, Rikke Skovbjerg Secretariat Staff Member rskr@eng.au.dk 3210
Kristiansen, Per Senior Machinist pkr@eng.au.dk L38
Larsen, Hanne Østergård !!Techical manager hanne.larsen@eng.au.dk 3141
Larsen, Line Vestergaard Administrative Assistant livl@eng.au.dk +4593508050 8907
Laursen, Torben Harregaard
Leka, Serena Project Coordinator sela@eng.au.dk 3210
Lund, Puk P. Swane Laboratory Technician pl@eng.au.dk +4593508385 3141
Lund Højer, Morten Secretariat Staff Member mlh@eng.au.dk +4593508145 3210, 04.082
Lykke, Peter Harling Business Relations and Partnership ply@eng.au.dk +4541893325 5341
Macedo, Hugo Daniel Member of Administrative Staff hdm@eng.au.dk 5125
Melchjorsen, Connie Jenning Laboratory Technician cjm@eng.au.dk +4551359654 3142
Miehe, Michaela miehe@eng.au.dk +4593521659 3141
Mortensen, Henrik Agricultural Technician henrik.mortensen@eng.au.dk +4522668216 8210
Møller Hansen, Mogens Buildings Manager mogensm.hansen@eng.au.dk +4520762732 8907
Nielsen, Finn Technician finn.nielsen@eng.au.dk +4587157867 L38
Nielsen, Kirsten Vang Health Technology Research Business Manager kvn@eng.au.dk +4593508355 3141
Nielsen, Peter Storegård Agricultural Technician psn@eng.au.dk +4541122946 L30
Nielsen, Steen
Pedersen, Maja Staffeldt Laboratory Technician majasp@eng.au.dk +4593508721 5250
Rydahl-Haastrup, Morten Member of Administrative Staff morten.haastrup@eng.au.dk +4560713133 3210
Søby, Jon Secretariat Staff Member joso@eng.au.dk +4522375356 3210, 04.087
Søndergaard, Heidi Communication partner hs@eng.au.dk +4541893301 3210, 04.082
Sørensen, Janni Ankerstjerne Laboratory Staff Member jaas@eng.au.dk +4593508007 5250
Toftegaard, Thomas Skjødeberg Head of Department tst@eng.au.dk +4521379470 3210

Post Docs

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Acharya, Kartikeya Satish Postdoc ksacharya@btech.au.dk 8001, Innovatorium, CBD
Agnessens, Laura Mia
Anastasakis, Konstantinos Postdoc kanastasakis@eng.au.dk 5250
Arabkoohsar, Ahmad Postdoc aak@eng.au.dk 3210
Aryal, Nabin Postdoc aryalnabin@eng.au.dk 5250
Caceres Najarro, Marleny Postdoc mcaceres@eng.au.dk 5250
Christensen, Christian Bech Postdoc cbc@eng.au.dk 5125
Degli Eredi, Iterio Postdoc ideglieredi@eng.au.dk 5125
Dyrmann, Mads Postdoc madsdyrmann@eng.au.dk 5125
Eser, Bekir Engin Postdoc bekireser@eng.au.dk 3141
Farkhani, Hooman Postdoc farkhani@eng.au.dk 5125
Fuchs, Andrea Postdoc fuchs@eng.au.dk 5112
Hernandez Marcano, Nestor Javier Postdoc nh@eng.au.dk 5341
Hsieh, Chia-Wen Postdoc chsi@eng.au.dk 5250
Huang, Lei Postdoc lei.huang@eng.au.dk 3141
Huynh, Hai Au Postdoc haiau@eng.au.dk 5125
Hänsel, Andreas Postdoc a.hansel@eng.au.dk 5125
Inceoglu, Fadil Postdoc fadil@eng.au.dk 5125
Jabs, Frederic Postdoc jabs@eng.au.dk 3141
Jørgensen, Mathias Lindh Postdoc mlindh@eng.au.dk
Kamari, Aliakbar Postdoc ak@eng.au.dk 3210
Kappel, Simon Lind Member of Administrative Staff slk@eng.au.dk 5125
Kasper, Pernille Postdoc peka@eng.au.dk 5110
Khooban, Mohammad Hassan Postdoc khooban@eng.au.dk 5125
Laursen, Morten Stigaard Postdoc msl@eng.au.dk 5125
Li, Hao Postdoc hao.li@eng.au.dk
Lykkemark, Simon simonl@inano.au.dk 1593, 325
Mikkelsen, Kaare Postdoc mikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk 5125
Nikolic, Miroslav Postdoc mirn@eng.au.dk 5250
Osterman, Gordon Kenrick Postdoc gko@eng.au.dk
Pelloux-Prayer, Johan Michel Alain Postdoc johanpp@eng.au.dk 5125
Rezaei Tabar, Yousef
Smith, Aidan Mark Postdoc aidan.smith@eng.au.dk L38
Tirunehe, Gossaye Weldegiorgis Postdoc got@eng.au.dk
Tran-Jørgensen, Peter Würtz Vinther Postdoc pvj@eng.au.dk +4521142730 5125
Troest, Bettina Postdoc bebj@eng.au.dk 5250
Vester-Petersen, Joakim Postdoc jvepe@eng.au.dk +4593521689 3210
Victoria, Marta Postdoc mvp@eng.au.dk +4522631595 3210
Zhao, Kai Postdoc kaizhao@eng.au.dk +4593521701 3210
Østedgaard-Munck, David Nicolas Postdoc dnmunck@eng.au.dk 5250

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Agneessens, Laura PhD Student lma@eng.au.dk
Alam, Mehmood PhD Student mehmood.alam@eng.au.dk
An, Pengli PhD Student pengli_an@eng.au.dk
Anankanbil, Sampson PhD Student sampsonanankanbil@eng.au.dk
Andersen, Camilla Arndal PhD Student caro@eng.au.dk
Andersen, Emil PhD Student emil.andersen@eng.au.dk
Becker, Hanna Brigitte PhD Student hanna.becker@eng.au.dk
Bozcan, Ilker PhD Student ilker@eng.au.dk
Bucinskas, Paulius PhD Student pb@eng.au.dk
Chen, Guoxing PhD Student guoxing.chen@eng.au.dk +4591752108
Cordellier, Alex PhD Student alex.cordellier@eng.au.dk
Dahl, Magnus PhD Student magnus.dahl@eng.au.dk 3210, 05.151
Dai, Rongrong PhD Student diana@eng.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik Rask PhD Student fd@eng.au.dk
Dannesboe, Christian PhD Student chda@eng.au.dk
Dehghanpour, Sajjad
Engel, Jennifer PhD Student j.engel@eng.au.dk
Feng, Lu PhD Student lufeng@eng.au.dk
Filsoof, Oliver Tierdad PhD Student otf@eng.au.dk +4542368323
Foldager, Frederik PhD Student ffo@eng.au.dk +4591892291
Friis, Jakob Ege Postdoc friis@eng.au.dk 5250
Fu, Sai
Gautam, Khem Raj PhD Student krg@eng.au.dk
Gisladottir, Arnthrudur PhD Student arg@eng.au.dk
Hansen, Christoffer Bjerremand PhD Student xoffer@eng.au.dk 5250, 019
Hedegaard, Rasmus Elbæk Postdoc reh@eng.au.dk 3210
Heidari, Negar PhD Student negar.heidari@eng.au.dk
Heide-Jørgensen, Simon PhD Student shj@eng.au.dk +4560180352
Heiselberg, Kasper PhD Student kheiselberg@eng.au.dk
Henriksen, Martin PhD Student lahn@eng.au.dk
Hobisch, Markus PhD Student hobisch@eng.au.dk
Hosseini, Seyedsina PhD Student hosseini@eng.au.dk
Høeg, Christian Elkjær PhD Student ceh@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Borgbjerg PhD Student mbje@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Stina Rask PhD Student srj@eng.au.dk
Jeppesen, Jacob Høxbroe Postdoc jhj@eng.au.dk 5341
Johansen, Martin Bundgaard PhD Student bundgaard@eng.au.dk
Kabel, Thomas PhD Student tk@eng.au.dk
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem PhD Student jk@eng.au.dk +4593508549 5250, 209
Kania, Jakub Gabriel PhD Student jgk@eng.au.dk
Khataee, Amirreza PhD Student khataee@eng.au.dk +4593508397
Khosravani moghadam, Erfan PhD Student khosravanierfan@eng.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Solveig PhD Student solveig@eng.au.dk
Knudsen, Jannie PhD Student jahs@eng.au.dk
Kozarcanin, Smail PhD Student sko@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Martin Heine PhD Student mhk@eng.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Julie Carøe PhD Student jck@eng.au.dk
Kulik, Tomas PhD Student tomaskulik@eng.au.dk
Larsen, Camilla Kjeldgaard PhD Student camillakjeldgaard@eng.au.dk
Laursen, Kjeld PhD Student laursen@eng.au.dk