Employees

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abkar, MahdiAssistant Professorabkar@eng.au.dk+45935216943210
Aghababaei, RaminAssistant Professoraghababaei@eng.au.dk+45935089563210
Ahmadi, KeivanAssistant Professorkvahmadi@eng.au.dk3210
Ambye-Jensen, MortenAssistant Professormaj@eng.au.dk5250
Andersen, Lars VabbersgaardProfessorlva@eng.au.dk+45311217813210
Aranha, Diego F.Assistant Professordfaranha@eng.au.dk+45 91 88 14 465125
Balling, OleProfessor (Docent)oba@eng.au.dk+45217028633210
Bentien, AndersAssociate professorbentien@eng.au.dk+45303695155250
Biller, PatrickAssistant Professorpbiller@eng.au.dk+45527453405250
Bochtis, DionysisSenior Researcherdionysis.bochtis@eng.au.dk+4524260143
Boudjadar, JalilAssistant Professorjalil@eng.au.dk+45935087265125
Andresen, Gorm BruunAssociate professorgba@eng.au.dk+45294261793210
Bräuner, Lars ErikAssociate professorlb@eng.au.dk+45418931833210
Budzik, Michal KazimierzAssociate professormibu@eng.au.dk+45418932173210
Catalano, JacopoAssistant Professorjcatalano@eng.au.dk5250
Chen, MenglinAssociate professormenglin@eng.au.dk+45202895063141
Sørensen, Claus Aage GrønSenior Researcherclaus.soerensen@eng.au.dk+45228275475125
Dias, Marcelo AzevedoAssistant Professormadias@eng.au.dk+45935088763210
Drazevic, EmilPostdocedrazevic@eng.au.dk+45935083455250
Escalona Franco, Jose LuisAssociate professorescalona@eng.au.dk3210
Feilberg, AndersAssociate professoraf@eng.au.dk+453089609998352
Georgakis, Christos ThomasProfessorcg@eng.au.dk+45511574783210
Greiner, MartinProfessorgreiner@eng.au.dk+45214910023210
Guo, ZhengAssociate professorguo@eng.au.dk+45871555283141, 01.18
Hafner, Sasha D.Associate professorsasha.hafner@eng.au.dk+45935088715112
Hallerstede, StefanAssociate professorsha@eng.au.dk+45418933455125
Hansen, Michael JørgenSenior Advisormichaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk+45216227105112
Heck, MartijnAssociate professormheck@eng.au.dk+45211863945125
Hinge, MogensAssociate professorhinge@eng.au.dk+45227705555250
Hjorth, MaibrittAssociate professormaibritt.hjorth@eng.au.dk+45408259885250
Iosifidis, AlexandrosAssistant Professoralexandros.iosifidis@eng.au.dk+45935088755125
Jacobsen, Rune HylsbergAssociate professorrhj@eng.au.dk+45418932525341
Jensen, Allan LeckSenior Researcheralj@eng.au.dk+45221616625125
Jensen, Henrik MyhreProfessor, Dr. techn.hmj@eng.au.dk+45418932153210
Johannsen, IbVisiting Researcheribj@eng.au.dk
Johansen, PeterAssociate professorpj@eng.au.dk+45418932345125
Kai, PeterSenior Advisorpeter.kai@eng.au.dk+45935086225112
Kamp, AnjaAssistant Professoranjakamp@eng.au.dk5250
Kara, SelinAssociate professorselin.kara@eng.au.dk+45223789645250
Karstoft, HenrikProfessor (Docent)hka@eng.au.dk+45418932705125
Kayacan, ErdalAssociate professorerdal@eng.au.dk+45935210625341
Kidmose, PrebenProfessor (Docent)pki@eng.au.dk+45418933215125
Kirkegaard, Poul HenningProfessorphk@eng.au.dk+45233592233210
Knudsen, Michael DahlAssistant Professormdk@eng.au.dk+45424051543210, 05.155
Kofoed, Michael Vedel WegenerResearchermvk@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik FløjgaardAcademic employeeerikf.kristensen@eng.au.dk+45226682173210
Kristensen, MartinProfessormk@eng.au.dk+45418932585125
Krogh, Peter GallProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespkrogh@eng.au.dk+45935083913210
Kues, MichaelAssistant Professormichael.kues@eng.au.dk5125
Larsen, Jakob JuulAssociate professorjjl@eng.au.dk+45418932735125
Larsen, Peter GormProfessorpgl@eng.au.dk+45418932605125
Lucani Rötter, Daniel EnriqueAssociate professordaniel.lucani@eng.au.dk+45935087635341
Madsen, Jens KargaardProfessor (Docent)jkm@eng.au.dk+45418932805125
Madsen, Søren PederAssociate professorsma@eng.au.dk+45418931783210
Moradi, FarshadAssociate professormoradi@eng.au.dk+45418933445125
Møller, Henrik BjarneSenior Researcherhenrikb.moller@eng.au.dk+4540531596
Navarro Guerrero, NicolasAssistant Professornng@eng.au.dk+45935090025125
Nygaard, Jens VingeAssociate professorjvn@eng.au.dk+45418931703141
Nyholm Jørgensen, RasmusSenior Researcherrnj@eng.au.dk+45216282775125
Nyord, TavsSenior Advisortavs.nyord@eng.au.dk+45206055335112
Nørremark, MichaelSenior Advisormichael.norremark@eng.au.dk+45218460478210
Osterhaus, WernerProfessorwerner.osterhaus@eng.au.dk+45418932283210
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev MørckHead of sectionldmo@eng.au.dk5250
Pedersen, Christian FischerAssociate professorcfp@eng.au.dk+45418933185341
Pedersen, Mikkel MeltersAssistant Professormmp@eng.au.dk+45519489753210
Pedersen, Pernille KlarskovAssistant Professorklarskov@eng.au.dk+45935211585125
Petersen, SteffenAssociate professorstp@eng.au.dk+45418933473210
Philips, JoAssistant Professorjo.philips@eng.au.dk+45935215695250
Ramanujan, DevarajanAssistant Professordevr@eng.au.dk+45935088483210
Rasmussen, Majken KirkegårdAssistant Professormkirkegaard@eng.au.dk3210
Rong, LiAssistant Professorli.rong@eng.au.dk+45935083903210
Schmiegel, JürgenAssociate professorschmiegl@eng.au.dk+458715578205.173
Schultz, Carl Peter LeslieAssistant Professorcschultz@eng.au.dk+45935088095125
Scoma, AlbertoAssociate professoras@eng.au.dk+45613931235250
Skibniewski, Miroslaw JanProfessormirek@eng.au.dk+45935086763210
Sommer, Sven GjeddeProfessorsgs@eng.au.dk+45935215255112
Spillner, EdzardAssociate professore.spillner@eng.au.dk+45211863963141
Stutz, Hans HenningAssistant Professorhhs@eng.au.dk3210
Sørensen, Kenny KataokaProfessor (Docent)kks@eng.au.dk+45418932013210
Thiesson, Bo!!Adjungeret professorthiesson@eng.au.dk3210
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Ulfkjær, Jens PederAssociate professorjpu@eng.au.dk+45418931973210, 04.072
Wagner, Stefan RahrAssociate professorsw@eng.au.dk
Wandahl, SørenSection Managerswa@eng.au.dk+45418932163210
Wu, MinAssistant Professormnwu@eng.au.dk3210
Zhang, GuoqiangSenior Researcherguoqiang.zhang@eng.au.dk+45254818213210
Zhang, QiAssociate professorqz@eng.au.dk+45418932535341
Zhang, XupingAssociate professorxuzh@eng.au.dk+45418931673210
Zhang, ZiliAssistant Professorzili_zhang@eng.au.dk+45935083343210
Zito, DomenicoProfessordomenico.zito@eng.au.dk+45935085815125

Technical administrative personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Mogens OdgaardSecretariat Staff Membermogens@eng.au.dk3210, 04.087
Bijl, Lilian van derHead of Secretariatlbijl@eng.au.dk+45248582513210, 04.085
Brka, Azra BecicSecretariat Staff Memberabb@eng.au.dk+45935088453210, 04.087
Bruun, JesperCommunications partnerbruun@eng.au.dk3210
Bødskov, Lene BirksøSecretariat Staff Memberlbb@eng.au.dk+45935088683210
Drysdale, AndyProgram Manageradr@eng.au.dk+45302717233210, 04.083
Feldberg, ThomasLaboratory Technicianfeldberg@eng.au.dk+45514448895250
Greiner, ClaudiaLaboratory Traineeclaudia.greiner@eng.au.dk
Grønbæk, HeidiLaboratory Technicianhg@eng.au.dk+45201205675250
Hansen, Anja TorupSecretariat Staff Memberanja.toruphansen@eng.au.dk321
Hansen, Mette StigSecretariat Staff Membermsha@eng.au.dk+45418930283210, 04.082
Hansen, Per WiborgTechnicianpwh@eng.au.dk+4525179368L30, 8210
Harel, KimChief Consultantkimh@ase.au.dk3210, 03.078
Holm, JørgenTechnicianjho@eng.au.dk+45418930563210
Jensen, Iben Charlotte StensgaardLaboratory Technicianibens@eng.au.dk3141
Jensen, MogensBuildings Technicianmogj@eng.au.dk+45216941338907
Johansen, Kim MøllerLaboratory Techniciank.m.johansen@eng.au.dk3141
Kappel, Simon LindMember of Administrative Staffslk@eng.au.dk5125
Kjeldsen, Theis AjsSenior Machinisttak@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Jens KrAgricultural Technicianjkk@eng.au.dk+45251161758210
Larsen, Hanne Østergård!!Techical managerhanne.larsen@eng.au.dk3141
Larsen, Line VestergaardAdministrative Assistantlivl@eng.au.dk+45935080508907
Lund, Puk P. SwaneLaboratory Technicianpl@eng.au.dk+45935083853141
Lund Højer, MortenSecretariat Staff Membermlh@eng.au.dk+45935081453210, 04.082
Lykke, Peter HarlingBusiness Relations and Partnershipply@eng.au.dk+45418933255341
Macedo, Hugo DanielMember of Administrative Staffhdm@eng.au.dk5125
Malthesen, Britt AmbyLaboratory Technicianbritt.malthesen@eng.au.dk+4520684456
Melchjorsen, Connie JenningLaboratory Techniciancjm@eng.au.dk+45513596543142
Miehe, Michaelamiehe@eng.au.dk+45935216593141
Mortensen, HenrikAgricultural Technicianhenrik.mortensen@eng.au.dk+45226682168210
Møller Hansen, MogensBuildings Managermogensm.hansen@eng.au.dk+45207627328907
Nielsen, ChristianSpecial Consultantchni@eng.au.dk+45417701403210
Nielsen, FinnTechnicianfinn.nielsen@eng.au.dkL38
Nielsen, Kirsten VangHealth Technology Research Business Managerkvn@eng.au.dk+45935083553141
Nielsen, Peter StoregårdAgricultural Technicianpsn@eng.au.dk+4541122946L30
Pedersen, Maja StaffeldtLaboratory Technicianmajasp@eng.au.dk+45935087215250
Rasmussen, Morten DamSenior Researchermdr@eng.au.dk+45251527553210
Rydahl-Haastrup, MortenMember of Administrative Staffmorten.haastrup@eng.au.dk+45607131333210
Sejersen, JohanneSecretariat Staff Memberjohse@eng.au.dk3210
Søby, JonSecretariat Staff Memberjoso@eng.au.dk+45223753563210, 04.087
Søndergaard, HeidiCommunication partnerhs@eng.au.dk+45418933013210, 04.082
Sørensen, Janni AnkerstjerneLaboratory Staff Memberjaas@eng.au.dk+45935080075250
Toftegaard, Thomas SkjødebergHead of Departmenttst@eng.au.dk+45213794703210
Ward, Alastair JamesMember of Administrative Staffalastair.ward@eng.au.dk+4541122494

Post Docs

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Acharya, Kartikeya SatishPostdocksacharya@eng.au.dk3210
Anastasakis, KonstantinosPostdockanastasakis@eng.au.dk5250
Arabkoohsar, AhmadPostdocaak@eng.au.dk3210
Aryal, NabinPostdocaryalnabin@eng.au.dk5250
Caceres Najarro, MarlenyPostdocmcaceres@eng.au.dk5250
Christensen, Christian BechPostdoccbc@eng.au.dk5125
Degli Eredi, IterioPostdocideglieredi@eng.au.dk5125
Dyrmann, MadsPostdocmadsdyrmann@eng.au.dk5125
Eser, Bekir EnginPostdocbekireser@eng.au.dk3141
Farkhani, HoomanPostdocfarkhani@eng.au.dk5125
Fuchs, AndreaPostdocfuchs@eng.au.dk5112
Hernandez Marcano, Nestor JavierPostdocnh@eng.au.dk5341
Hsieh, Chia-WenPost doc.chsi@eng.au.dk+45506509445250
Huang, LeiPostdoclei.huang@eng.au.dk3141
Hänsel, AndreasPostdoca.hansel@eng.au.dk5125
Inceoglu, FadilPostdocfadil@eng.au.dk5341
Jabs, FredericPostdocjabs@eng.au.dk3141
Jørgensen, Mathias LindhPostdocmlindh@eng.au.dk
Kamari, AliakbarPostdocak@eng.au.dk3210
Kappel, Simon LindMember of Administrative Staffslk@eng.au.dk5125
Kasper, PernillePostdocpeka@eng.au.dk5110
Laursen, Morten StigaardPostdocmsl@eng.au.dk5125
Li, HaoPostdochao.li@eng.au.dk
Lykkemark, Simonsimonl@eng.au.dk1593, 325
Mikkelsen, KaarePostdocmikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk5125
Nikolic, MiroslavPostdocmirn@eng.au.dk5250
Osterman, Gordon KenrickPostdocgko@eng.au.dk
Pelloux-Prayer, Johan Michel AlainPostdocjohanpp@eng.au.dk5125
Pérez Martínez, Luis CarlosPostdocluis.perez@eng.au.dk+45935080645250
Smith, Aidan MarkPostdocaidan.smith@eng.au.dkL38
Tirunehe, Gossaye WeldegiorgisPostdocgot@eng.au.dk
Tran-Jørgensen, Peter Würtz VintherPostdocpvj@eng.au.dk+45211427305125
Troest, BettinaPostdocbebj@eng.au.dk5250
Vester-Petersen, JoakimPostdocjvepe@eng.au.dk+45935216893210
Victoria, MartaPostdocmvp@eng.au.dk+45226315953210
Zhao, KaiPostdockaizhao@eng.au.dk+45935217013210
Østedgaard-Munck, David NicolasPostdocdnmunck@eng.au.dk5250

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agneessens, LauraPhD Studentlma@eng.au.dk
Alam, MehmoodPhD Studentmehmood.alam@eng.au.dk
An, PengliPhD Studentpengli_an@eng.au.dk
Anankanbil, SampsonPhD Studentsampsonanankanbil@eng.au.dk
Andersen, Camilla ArndalPhD Studentcaro@eng.au.dk
Andersen, EmilPhD Studentemil.andersen@eng.au.dk
Becker, Hanna BrigittePhD Studenthanna.becker@eng.au.dk
Bozcan, IlkerPhD Studentilker@eng.au.dk
Bucinskas, PauliusPhD Studentpb@eng.au.dk
Chen, GuoxingPhD Studentguoxing.chen@eng.au.dk+4591752108
Cordellier, AlexPhD Studentalex.cordellier@eng.au.dk
Dahl, MagnusPhD Studentmagnus.dahl@eng.au.dk3210, 05.151
Dai, RongrongPhD Studentdiana@eng.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik RaskPhD Studentfd@eng.au.dk
Dannesboe, ChristianPhD Studentchda@eng.au.dk
Dehghanpour, SajjadPhD Student3210
Engel, JenniferPhD Studentj.engel@eng.au.dk
Feng, LuPhD Studentlufeng@eng.au.dk
Filsoof, Oliver TierdadPhD Studentotf@eng.au.dk+4542368323
Foldager, FrederikPhD Studentffo@eng.au.dk+4591892291
Friis, Jakob EgePostdocfriis@eng.au.dk5250
Fu, SaiPhD Student3210
Gautam, Khem RajPhD Studentkrg@eng.au.dk
Gisladottir, ArnthrudurPhD Studentarg@eng.au.dk
Hansen, Christoffer BjerremandPhD Studentxoffer@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Hedegaard, Rasmus ElbækPhD Studentreh@eng.au.dk
Heidari, NegarPhD Studentnegar.heidari@eng.au.dk
Heide-Jørgensen, SimonPhD Studentshj@eng.au.dk+4560180352
Henriksen, MartinPhD Studentlahn@eng.au.dk
Hobisch, MarkusPhD Studenthobisch@eng.au.dk
Hosseini, SeyedsinaPhD Studenthosseini@eng.au.dk
Høeg, Christian ElkjærPhD Studentceh@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Mads BorgbjergPhD Studentmbje@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Stina RaskPhD Studentsrj@eng.au.dk
Jeppesen, Jacob HøxbroePostdocjhj@eng.au.dk5341
Johansen, Martin BundgaardPhD Studentbundgaard@eng.au.dk
Kabel, ThomasPhD Studenttk@eng.au.dk
Kamp, Jesper NørlemPhD Studentjk@eng.au.dk+45935085495250, 209
Kania, Jakub GabrielPhD Studentjgk@eng.au.dk
Khataee, AmirrezaResearch Assistantkhataee@eng.au.dk5250
Khosravani moghadam, ErfanPhD Studentkhosravanierfan@eng.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, SolveigPhD Studentsolveig@eng.au.dk
Knudsen, JanniePhD Studentjahs@eng.au.dk
Kozarcanin, SmailPhD Studentsko@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Martin HeinePhD Studentmhk@eng.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Julie CarøePhD Studentjck@eng.au.dk
Kulik, TomasPhD Studenttomaskulik@eng.au.dk
Laursen, KjeldPhD Studentlaursen@eng.au.dk
Lemes Perschke, Yolanda MariaPhD Studentymlp@eng.au.dk
Li, BeidiPhD Studentbeidi.li@eng.au.dk
Liljenhjerte, JohannesPhD Studentjl@eng.au.dk+4561782242
Liu, HailiangPhD Studenthll@eng.au.dk
Liu, JianhuiPhD Studentjianhui.liu@eng.au.dk
Lundager, KatrinePhD Studentklundager@eng.au.dk+45405168545125
Ma, XiaohuiPhD Studentxma@eng.au.dk
Madsen, EmilPhD Studentema@eng.au.dk+4520741573
Madsen, Simon LeminenPhD Studentslm@eng.au.dk
Maienza, CarmelaPhD Student3210
Matejícka, LubomírPhD Studentlmat@eng.au.dk+4550334644
Mehndiratta, MohitPhD Studentmohit@eng.au.dk5125
Mohammadhosseini, HakimehPhD Studenthmohammadhosseini@eng.au.dk
Moraleda, Pablo TapetadoPhD Student3210
Neve, Hasse HøjgaardPhD Studenthn@eng.au.dk
Nielsen, LarsPhD Studentlani@eng.au.dk
Nielsen, LarsPhD Studentln@eng.au.dk
Nilsson, Rene SøndergaardPhD Studentrn@eng.au.dk
Noor, Mariam AbdiPhD Studentnoor@eng.au.dk
Oo Htet, KaungPhD Student
Palmieri, MaurizioPhD Student5125
Pedersen, Jacob NedergaardPhD Studentjnp@eng.au.dk+45255222623141, 1.24
Pedersen, Johanna MariaPhD Studentjp@eng.au.dk+4593508869
Purup, Pil BrixPhD Studentpil@eng.au.dk
Rashidi, AminPhD Studenta.rashidi@eng.au.dk+4593509025
Rasmussen, Annette BeedholmPhD Studentabra@eng.au.dk
Ringgaard, KasperPhD Studentkri@eng.au.dk+4593508847
Röllig, RobertPhD Studentroellig@eng.au.dk
Sarabakha, AndriyPhD Studentandriy@eng.au.dk5125
Schmermund, Luca LeóPhD Studentluca.schmermund@eng.au.dk
Simonsen, Thomas RyePhD Studentthrs@eng.au.dk+45874124613210, 04.106
Skovsen, SørenPhD Studentssk@eng.au.dk+45302366635125, E301
Skovsgård, Simon Peter HaldPhD Studentsphs@eng.au.dk+4550730251
Souza dos Passos, JulianoPhD Studentjsp@eng.au.dk
Spasaro, MichelePhD Studentmichele.spasaro@eng.au.dk
Sun, HuahuaiPhD Student
Sørensen, Rene ArendtPhD Studentras@eng.au.dk
Tarpø, Marius GlindtvadPhD Studentmartar@eng.au.dk
Thomsen, Dan KielsholmPhD Studentdkt@eng.au.dk
Thule, CasperPhD Studentcasper.thule@eng.au.dk
Tohidi, MohammadPhD Studentm.tohidi@eng.au.dk+45935080325125
Tranberg, BoPhD Studentbo@eng.au.dk
Tønning, PeterPhD Studenttoenning@eng.au.dk
Vestergaard, RasmusPhD Studentrv@eng.au.dk
Vigsø, Michael BonnerupPhD Studentmvigso@eng.au.dk
Villa-Henriksen, AndrésPhD Studentavh@eng.au.dk
Wang, XiaoshuaiPhD Studentxiaoshuai.wang@eng.au.dk
Yazdani, NiloofarPhD Studentn.yazdani@eng.au.dk+4520804643
Yi, QianyingResearch Assistantqianying.yi@eng.au.dk2330
Zhao, XiaoboPhD Studentxiaobo.zhao@eng.au.dk
Zhou, YeGuest PhDyezhou@eng.au.dk
Zhu, KunPhD Studentkunzhu@eng.au.dk
Zia Shahid, MuhammadPhD Studentziashahid@eng.au.dk3141