Employees

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abkar, MahdiAssistant Professorabkar@eng.au.dk3210
Aghababaei, RaminAssistant Professoraghababaei@eng.au.dk3210
Ahmadi, KeivanAssistant Professorkvahmadi@eng.au.dk3210
Andersen, Lars VabbersgaardProfessorlva@eng.au.dk+45311217813210
Balling, OleProfessor (Docent)oba@eng.au.dk+45217028633210
Bentien, AndersAssociate professorbentien@eng.au.dk+45303695155250
Biller, PatrickJunior Fellowpbiller@eng.au.dk+45527453405250
Bochtis, DionysisSenior Researcherdionysis.bochtis@eng.au.dk+4524260143
Boudjadar, JalilAssistant Professorjalil@eng.au.dk5125
Andresen, Gorm BruunAssociate professorgba@eng.au.dk3210
Bräuner, Lars ErikAssociate professorlb@eng.au.dk+45418931833210
Budzik, Michal KazimierzAssociate professormibu@eng.au.dk3210
Catalano, JacopoAssistant Professorjcatalano@eng.au.dk
Chen, MenglinAssistant Professormenglin@eng.au.dk+45202895063141
Dias, Marcelo AzevedoAssistant Professormadias@eng.au.dk+45935088763210
Feilberg, AndersAssociate professoraf@eng.au.dk+453089609998352
Georgakis, Christos ThomasProfessorcg@eng.au.dk+45511574783210
Gervang, BoAssociate professorbge@ase.au.dk3210, 5.143
Greiner, MartinProfessorgreiner@eng.au.dk+45214910023210
Sørensen, Claus Aage GrønSenior Researcherclaus.soerensen@eng.au.dk+45228275475125
Guo, ZhengAssociate professorguo@eng.au.dk+45871555283141, 01.18
Hafner, Sasha D.Associate professorsasha.hafner@eng.au.dk+45935088715112
Hallerstede, StefanAssociate professorsha@eng.au.dk+45418933455125
Hansen, Michael JørgenSenior Advisormichaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk+45216227105112
Heck, MartijnAssociate professormheck@eng.au.dk+45211863945125
Hinge, MogensAssociate professorhinge@eng.au.dk+45227705555250
Hjorth, MaibrittAssociate professormaibritt.hjorth@eng.au.dk+45408259885250
Iosifidis, AlexandrosAssistant Professoralexandros.iosifidis@eng.au.dk+45935088755125
Iruthayaraj, JosephAssistant Professorji@eng.au.dk5250
Jacobsen, Rune HylsbergAssociate professorrhj@eng.au.dk+45418932525341
Jensen, Allan LeckSenior Researcheralj@eng.au.dk+45221616625125
Jensen, Henrik MyhreProfessor, Dr. techn.hmj@eng.au.dk+45418932153210
Johannsen, IbAssociate professoribj@eng.au.dk+45213560505250
Johansen, PeterAssociate professorpj@eng.au.dk+45418932345125
Kai, PeterSenior Advisorpeter.kai@eng.au.dk+45935086225112
Karstoft, HenrikProfessor (Docent)hka@eng.au.dk+45418932705125
Kayacan, ErdalAssociate professorerdal@eng.au.dk+45935210625341
Kidmose, PrebenProfessor (Docent)pki@eng.au.dk+45418933215125
Kirkegaard, Poul HenningProfessorphk@eng.au.dk+45233592233210
Knudsen, Michael DahlAssistant Professormdk@eng.au.dk+45424051543210, 05.155
Kofoed, Michael Vedel WegenerResearchermvk@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, MartinProfessormk@eng.au.dk+45418932585125
Krogh, Peter GallProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespkrogh@eng.au.dk+45935083913210
Larsen, Jakob JuulAssociate professorjjl@eng.au.dk+45418932735125
Larsen, Peter GormProfessorpgl@eng.au.dk+45418932605125
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+45238230865250, 245
Lucani Rötter, Daniel EnriqueAssociate professordaniel.lucani@eng.au.dk+45935087635341
Madsen, Jens KargaardProfessor (Docent)jkm@eng.au.dk+45418932805125
Madsen, Søren PederAssociate professorsma@eng.au.dk+45418931783210
Moradi, FarshadAssociate professormoradi@eng.au.dk+45418933445125
Møller, Henrik BjarneSenior Researcherhenrikb.moller@eng.au.dk+4540531596
Navarro Guerrero, NicolasAssistant Professornng@eng.au.dk+45935090025125
Nygaard, Jens VingeAssociate professorjvn@eng.au.dk+45418931703141
Nyholm Jørgensen, RasmusSenior Researcherrnj@eng.au.dk+45216282775125
Nyord, TavsSenior Advisortavs.nyord@eng.au.dk+45206055335112
Nørremark, MichaelSenior Advisormichael.norremark@eng.au.dk+45218460478210
Osterhaus, WernerProfessorwerner.osterhaus@eng.au.dk+45418932283210
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev MørckHead of sectionldmo@eng.au.dk5250
Pedersen, Christian FischerAssociate professorcfp@eng.au.dk+45418933185341
Pedersen, Mikkel MeltersAssistant Professormmp@eng.au.dk+45519489753210
Pedersen, Pernille KlarskovAssistant Professorklarskov@eng.au.dk+45935211585125
Petersen, SteffenAssociate professorstp@eng.au.dk+45418933473210
Ramanujan, DevarajanAssistant Professordevr@eng.au.dk+45935088483210
Rasmussen, Majken KirkegårdAssistant Professormkirkegaard@eng.au.dk3210
Rong, LiAssistant Professorli.rong@eng.au.dk+45935083903210
Schmiegel, JürgenAssociate professorschmiegl@eng.au.dk+458715578205.173
Schultz, Carl Peter LeslieAssistant Professorcschultz@eng.au.dk+45935088095125
Skibniewski, Miroslaw JanProfessormirek@eng.au.dk+45935086763210
Spillner, EdzardAssociate professore.spillner@eng.au.dk+45211863963141
Stutz, Hans HenningAssistant Professorhhs@eng.au.dk3210
Sørensen, Kenny KataokaProfessor (Docent)kks@eng.au.dk+45418932013210
Thiesson, Bo!!Adjungeret professorthiesson@eng.au.dk3210
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Ulfkjær, Jens PederAssociate professorjpu@eng.au.dk+45418931973210, 04.072
Wagner, Stefan RahrAssociate professorsw@eng.au.dk
Wandahl, SørenSection Managerswa@eng.au.dk+45418932163210
Zhang, GuoqiangSenior Researcherguoqiang.zhang@eng.au.dk+45254818213210
Zhang, QiAssociate professorqz@eng.au.dk+45418932535341
Zhang, XupingAssociate professorxuzh@eng.au.dk+45418931673210
Zhang, ZiliAssistant Professorzili_zhang@eng.au.dk+45935083343210
Zito, DomenicoProfessordomenico.zito@eng.au.dk+45935085815125
Álvarez-Vallina, LuisAssociate professorlav@eng.au.dk3141

Technical administrative personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Mogens OdgaardSecretariat Staff Membermogens@eng.au.dk3210, 04.087
Bijl, Lilian van derHead of Secretariatlbijl@eng.au.dk+45248582513210, 04.085
Brka, Azra BecicSecretariat Staff Memberabb@eng.au.dk+45935088453210, 04.087
Bruun, JesperCommunications partnerbruun@eng.au.dk3210
Bødskov, Lene Birksø!!Projektøkonomlbb@eng.au.dk+4587158821M3.07
Drysdale, AndyProgram Manageradr@eng.au.dk+45302717233210, 04.083
Feldberg, ThomasLaboratory Technicianfeldberg@eng.au.dk+45514448895250
Grønbæk, HeidiLaboratory Technicianhg@eng.au.dk+45201205675250
Haastrup, MortenMember of Administrative Staffmorten.haastrup@eng.au.dk3210
Hansen, Anja TorupSecretariat Staff Memberanja.toruphansen@eng.au.dk+45253708373210, 04.087
Hansen, Mette StigSecretariat Staff Membermsha@eng.au.dk+45418930283210, 04.082
Hansen, Per WiborgTechnicianpwh@eng.au.dkL30, 8210
Harel, KimChief Consultantkimh@ase.au.dk3210, 03.078
Holm, JørgenTechnicianjho@eng.au.dk+45418930563210
Jensen, Iben Charlotte StensgaardLaboratory Technicianibens@eng.au.dk3141
Jensen, MogensBuildings Technicianmogj@eng.au.dk+45216941338907
Johansen, Kim MøllerLaboratory Techniciank.m.johansen@eng.au.dk3141
Kristensen, Erik FløjgaardAcademic employeeerikf.kristensen@eng.au.dk+45226682173210
Kristensen, Jens KrAgricultural Technicianjkk@eng.au.dk+45251161758210
Larsen, Line VestergaardAdministrative Assistantlivl@eng.au.dk+45935080508907
Lund, Puk
Lund, Puk P. SwaneLaboratory Technicianpl@eng.au.dk+45935083853141
Lund Højer, MortenSecretariat Staff Membermlh@eng.au.dk+45935081453210, 04.082
Lykke, Peter HarlingBusiness Relations and Partnershipply@eng.au.dk+45418933255341
Macedo, Hugo DanielMember of Administrative Staffhdm@eng.au.dk5125
Malthesen, Britt AmbyLaboratory Technicianbritt.malthesen@eng.au.dk+4520684456
Melchjorsen, Connie JenningLaboratory Techniciancjm@eng.au.dk+45513596543142
Moore, DaleMember of Administrative Staffdmoore@eng.au.dk
Mortensen, HenrikAgricultural Technicianhenrik.mortensen@eng.au.dk+45226682168210
Møller Hansen, MogensBuildings Managermogensm.hansen@eng.au.dk+45207627328907
Nielsen, ChristianSpecial Consultantchni@eng.au.dk+45417701403210
Nielsen, FinnTechnicianfinn.nielsen@anis.au.dkL38
Nielsen, Kirsten VangHealth Technology Research Business Managerkvn@eng.au.dk+45935083553141
Nielsen, Peter StoregårdAgricultural Technicianpsn@eng.au.dk+4541122946L30
Pedersen, Maja StaffeldtLaboratory Technicianmajasp@eng.au.dk+45935087215250
Rasmussen, Morten DamSenior Researchermdr@eng.au.dk+45251527553210
Sejersen, JohanneSecretariat Staff Memberjohse@eng.au.dk3210
Søby, JonSecretariat Staff Memberjoso@eng.au.dk3210, 04.087
Søndergaard, HeidiCommunication partnerhs@eng.au.dk+45418933013210, 04.082
Sørensen, Janni AnkerstjerneLaboratory Staff Memberjaas@eng.au.dk5250
Toftegaard, Thomas SkjødebergHead of Departmenttst@eng.au.dk+45213794703210
Ward, Alastair JamesMember of Administrative Staffalastair.ward@eng.au.dk+4541122494

Post Docs

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Acharya, Kartikeya SatishPostdocksacharya@eng.au.dk3210
Ambye-Jensen, MortenPostdocmaj@eng.au.dk+45935080095250
Anastasakis, KonstantinosPostdockanastasakis@eng.au.dk5250
Arabkoohsar, AhmadPostdocaak@eng.au.dk3210
Aryal, NabinPostdocaryalnabin@eng.au.dk5250
Caceres Najarro, MarlenyPostdocmcaceres@eng.au.dk5250
Christensen, Christian BechPostdoccbc@eng.au.dk5125
Degli Eredi, IterioPostdocideglieredi@eng.au.dk5125
Drazevic, EmilPostdocedrazevic@eng.au.dk5250
Dyrmann, MadsPostdocmadsdyrmann@eng.au.dk5125
Eser, Bekir EnginPostdocbekireser@eng.au.dk3141
Farkhani, HoomanPostdocfarkhani@eng.au.dk5125
Fuchs, AndreaPostdocfuchs@eng.au.dk5112
Haastrup, MortenMember of Administrative Staffmorten.haastrup@eng.au.dk3210
Hernandez Marcano, Nestor JavierPostdocnh@eng.au.dk5341
Hsieh, Chia-WenPost doc.chsi@eng.au.dk+45506509445250
Hänsel, AndreasPostdoca.hansel@eng.au.dk5125
Inceoglu, FadilPostdocfadil@eng.au.dk5341
Jabs, FredericPostdocjabs@eng.au.dk3142
Jensen, Bettina Elisabeth BrøggerPostdocbebj@eng.au.dk5250
Jørgensen, Mathias LindhPostdocmlindh@eng.au.dk
Kamari, AliakbarPhD Studentak@eng.au.dk
Kamp, Anjaanjakamp@bios.au.dk1535, 121
Kappel, Simon LindPostdocslk@eng.au.dk5125
Kasper, PernillePostdocpeka@eng.au.dk5110
Kim, OkPostdocok@eng.au.dk3210
Laursen, Morten StigaardPostdocmsl@eng.au.dk5125
Li, HaoPostdochao.li@eng.au.dk
Lykkemark, SimonPostdocsimonl@eng.au.dk3141
Mikkelsen, KaarePostdocmikkelsen.kaare@eng.au.dk5125
Nikolic, MiroslavPostdocmirn@eng.au.dk5250
Osterman, Gordon KenrickPostdocgko@eng.au.dk
Pelloux-Prayer, Johan Michel AlainPostdocjohanpp@eng.au.dk5125
Pérez Martínez, Luis CarlosPostdocluis.perez@eng.au.dk+45935080645250
Schäfer, MirkoPostdocschaefer@eng.au.dk3210
Smith, Aidan MarkPostdocaidan.smith@eng.au.dk5250
Snoeyenbos West, Oona LesleyPostdocoona@eng.au.dk5250
Tirunehe, Gossaye WeldegiorgisPostdocgot@eng.au.dk
Tran-Jørgensen, Peter Würtz VintherPostdocpvj@eng.au.dk+45211427305125
Victoria, MartaPostdocmvp@eng.au.dk3210
Zhao, KaiPostdockaizhao@eng.au.dk3210
Zhou, KunPostdockun.zhou@eng.au.dk+45871578658210
Østedgaard-Munck, David NicolasPhD Studentdnmunck@eng.au.dk

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agneessens, LauraPhD Studentlma@eng.au.dk
Alam, MehmoodPhD Studentmehmood.alam@eng.au.dk
An, PengliPhD Studentpengli_an@eng.au.dk
Anankanbil, SampsonPhD Studentsampsonanankanbil@eng.au.dk
Andersen, Camilla ArndalPhD Studentcaro@eng.au.dk
Andersen, EmilPhD Studentemil.andersen@eng.au.dk
Becker, Hanna BrigittePhD Studenthanna.becker@eng.au.dk
Bucinskas, PauliusPhD Studentpb@eng.au.dk
Chen, GuoxingPhD Studentguoxing.chen@eng.au.dk
Cheng, WeiweiGuest PhDcheng@eng.au.dk
Dahl, MagnusPhD Studentmagnus.dahl@eng.au.dk
Dai, RongrongPhD Studentdiana@eng.au.dk
Dalby, Frederik RaskPhD Studentfd@eng.au.dk
Dannesboe, ChristianPhD Studentchda@eng.au.dk
Feng, LuPhD Studentlufeng@eng.au.dk
Fernandes, RominaPhD Student3210
Filsoof, Oliver TierdadPhD Studentotf@eng.au.dk
Foldager, FrederikPhD Studentffo@eng.au.dk
Friis, Jakob EgePhD Studentfriis@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Gautam, Khem RajPhD Studentkrg@eng.au.dk
Gisladottir, ArnthrudurPhD Studentarg@eng.au.dk
Han, HuixuanGuest PhDhhx@eng.au.dk3210
Hansen, Christoffer BjerremandPhD Studentxoffer@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Hasanagic, MiranPhD Studentmiran.hasanagic@eng.au.dk
Hedegaard, Rasmus ElbækPhD Studentreh@eng.au.dk
Heide-Jørgensen, SimonPhD Studentshj@eng.au.dk
Henriksen, MartinPhD Studentlahn@eng.au.dk
Hosseini, SeyedsinaPhD Studenthosseini@eng.au.dk
Høeg, Christian ElkjærPhD Studentceh@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Jesper KampPhD Studentjk@eng.au.dk+45935085495250, 209
Jensen, Mads BorgbjergPhD Studentmbje@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Stina RaskPhD Studentsrj@eng.au.dk
Jeppesen, Jacob HøxbroePhD Studentjhj@eng.au.dk
Johansen, Martin BundgaardPhD Studentbundgaard@eng.au.dk
Juul, Martin Ørum ØrhemPhD Studentmj@eng.au.dk
Kabel, ThomasPhD Studenttk@eng.au.dk
Kania, Jakub GabrielPhD Studentjgk@eng.au.dk
Khataee, AmirrezaPhD Studentkhataee@eng.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, SolveigPhD Studentsolveig@eng.au.dk
Knudsen, JanniePhD Studentjahs@eng.au.dk
Kozarcanin, SmailPhD Studentsko@eng.au.dk
Kragh, Mikkel FlyPhD Studentmkha@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Martin HeinePhD Studentmhk@eng.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Julie CarøePhD Studentjck@eng.au.dk
Kulik, TomasPhD Studenttomaskulik@eng.au.dk
Laursen, KjeldPhD Studentlaursen@eng.au.dk
Liu, HailiangPhD Studenthll@eng.au.dk
Liu, JianhuiPhD Studentjianhui.liu@eng.au.dk
Lundager, KatrinePhD Studentklundager@eng.au.dk
Ma, XiaohuiPhD Studentxma@eng.au.dk
Madsen, EmilPhD Studentema@eng.au.dk
Madsen, Simon LeminenPhD Studentslm@eng.au.dk
Maienza, CarmelaPhD Student3210
Mehndiratta, MohitPhD Student5125
Moghadam, Erfan KhosravaniPhD Student
Mohammadhosseini, HakimehPhD Studenthmohammadhosseini@eng.au.dk
Mohammadrezaei Nodeh, SinaGuest PhDsina.mrn@eng.au.dk3210
Neve, Hasse HøjgaardPhD Studenthn@eng.au.dk
Nielsen, LarsPhD Studentln@eng.au.dk
Nielsen, LarsPhD Studentlani@eng.au.dk
Nielsen, MajaPhD Studentmaja.nielsen@eng.au.dk5250
Nilsson, Rene SøndergaardPhD Studentrn@eng.au.dk
Noor, Mariam Abdinoor@eng.au.dk
Pedersen, Jacob NedergaardPhD Studentjnp@eng.au.dk+45255222623141, 1.24
Pedersen, Johanna MariaPhD Studentjp@eng.au.dk+4593508869
Pedersen, Theis HeidmannPhD Studentthp@eng.au.dk
Purup, Pil BrixPhD Studentpil@eng.au.dk
Rashidi, AminPhD Studenta.rashidi@eng.au.dk
Rasmussen, Annette BeedholmAssistant Professorabra@ase.au.dk3210, 5.088
Ringgaard, KasperPhD Studentkri@eng.au.dk+4593508847
Sarabakha, AndriyPhD Student5125
Shi, ZhongwenGuest PhDszwhhu@eng.au.dk3210
Simonsen, Thomas RyePhD Studentthrs@eng.au.dk
Skovsen, SørenPhD Studentssk@eng.au.dk+45302366635125, E301
Skovsgård, Simon Peter HaldPhD Studentsphs@eng.au.dk
Spasaro, MichelePhD Studentmichele.spasaro@eng.au.dk
Sørensen, Rene ArendtPhD Studentras@eng.au.dk
Tarpø, Marius GlindtvadPhD Studentmartar@eng.au.dk
Thomsen, Dan KielsholmPhD Studentdkt@eng.au.dk
Thule, CasperPhD Studentcasper.thule@eng.au.dk
Tohidi, MohammadPhD Studentm.tohidi@eng.au.dk+45935080325125
Tomasello, NicolettaPhD Studentau607056@eng.au.dk3210
Tranberg, BoPhD Studentbo@eng.au.dk
Tønning, PeterPhD Studenttoenning@eng.au.dk
Vester-Petersen, JoakimPostdocjvepe@eng.au.dk3210
Vestergaard, RasmusPhD Studentrv@eng.au.dk
Vigsø, MichaelPhD Studentmvigso@eng.au.dk
Villa-Henriksen, AndrésPhD Studentavh@eng.au.dk
Wang, HaoPhD Student3210
Wang, XiaoshuaiPhD Studentxiaoshuai.wang@eng.au.dk
Wedege, KristinaResearch Assistantwedege@eng.au.dk5250
Yi, QianyingPhD Studentqianying.yi@eng.au.dk
Zhao, XiaoboPhD Studentxiaobo.zhao@eng.au.dk
Zhou, YeGuest PhDyezhou@eng.au.dk
Zhu, KunPhD Studentkunzhu@eng.au.dk
Østedgaard-Munck, David NicolasPhD Studentdnmunck@eng.au.dk