Employees

Faculty

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Abkar, MahdiAssistant Professorabkar@eng.au.dk3210
Aghababaei, RaminAssistant Professoraghababaei@eng.au.dk3210
Ahmadi, KeivanAssistant Professorkvahmadi@eng.au.dk3210
Álvarez-Vallina, LuisAssociate professorlav@eng.au.dk+45238230773141, 02.28
Andersen, Lars VabbersgaardProfessorlva@eng.au.dk+45311217813210
Balling, OleProfessor (Docent)oba@eng.au.dk+45217028633210, 05.171
Bentien, AndersAssociate professorbentien@eng.au.dk+45303695155250, 226
Biller, PatrickJunior Fellowpbiller@eng.au.dk+45871534641632, 203
Bochtis, DionysisSenior Researcherdionysis.bochtis@eng.au.dk+45242601433210, 05.150
Boudjadar, JalilAssistant Professorjalil@eng.au.dk5125
Andresen, Gorm BruunAssistant Professorgba@eng.au.dk3210, 05.167
Bräuner, Lars ErikAssociate professorlb@eng.au.dk+45418931833210, 05.169
Budzik, Michal KazimierzAssistant Professormibu@eng.au.dk+45418932173210, 05.167
Catalano, Jacopojcatalano@eng.au.dk
Chen, MenglinAssistant Professormenglin@eng.au.dk+4520289506
Dias, Marcelo AzevedoAssistant Professormadias@eng.au.dk+45935088763210
Escalona Franco, Jose LuisAssociate professorescalona@eng.au.dk3210
Feilberg, AndersAssociate professoraf@eng.au.dk+45308960995250, 213
Georgakis, Christos ThomasProfessorcg@eng.au.dk+45511574783210, 05.157
Gervang, BoAssociate professorbge@ase.au.dk3210, 5.143
Greiner, MartinProfessorgreiner@eng.au.dk+45214910023210, 05.176
Sørensen, Claus Aage GrønSenior Researcherclaus.soerensen@eng.au.dk+45228275475125
Guo, ZhengAssociate professorguo@eng.au.dk+45871555283141, 01.18
Hafner, Sasha D.Associate professorsasha.hafner@eng.au.dk+45935088715250
Hallerstede, StefanAssociate professorsha@eng.au.dk+45418933455125
Hansen, Michael JørgenSenior Advisormichaelj.hansen@eng.au.dk+45216227105250, 215
Heck, MartijnAssociate professormheck@eng.au.dk+45211863945125
Hinge, MogensAssociate professorhinge@eng.au.dk+45227705555250, 224
Hjorth, MaibrittAssociate professormaibritt.hjorth@eng.au.dk+45408259885250, 2.40
Iosifidis, AlexandrosAssistant Professoralexandros.iosifidis@eng.au.dk+45935088755125
Iruthayaraj, JosephAssistant Professorji@eng.au.dk5250
Jacobsen, Rune HylsbergAssociate professorrhj@eng.au.dk+45418932525341, 17
Jensen, Allan LeckSenior Researcheralj@eng.au.dk+45221616623210, 05.142
Jensen, Henrik MyhreProfessor, Dr. techn.hmj@eng.au.dk+45418932153210, 05.100
Johannsen, IbAssociate professoribj@eng.au.dk+45213560505250, 222
Johansen, PeterLektorpj@eng.au.dk+45418932345125
Kai, PeterSenior Advisorpeter.kai@eng.au.dk+45935086225250, 215
Karstoft, HenrikProfessor (Docent)hka@eng.au.dk+45418932705125
Kidmose, PrebenProfessor (Docent)pki@eng.au.dk+45418933215125
Kirkegaard, Poul HenningProfessorphk@eng.au.dk+45233592233210, 04.072
Kristensen, MartinProfessormk@eng.au.dk+45418932585125
Kristensen, PeterAssociate professorpk@eng.au.dk+45203690973142, 1.21
Krogh, Peter GallProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespkrogh@eng.au.dk+45935083913210, 04.110
Larsen, Jakob JuulAssociate professorjjl@eng.au.dk+45418932735125
Larsen, Peter GormProfessorpgl@eng.au.dk+45418932605125
Lindhardt, Anders ThyboeAssociate professorlindhardt@eng.au.dk+45238230865250
Lucani Rötter, Daniel EnriqueAssociate professordaniel.lucani@eng.au.dk+45935087635341, 15
Madsen, Jens KargaardProfessor (Docent)jkm@eng.au.dk+45418932805125, 228
Madsen, Søren PederAssociate professorsma@eng.au.dk+45418931783210, 05.141
Moradi, FarshadAssociate professormoradi@eng.au.dk+45418933445125
Møller, Henrik BjarneSenior Researcherhenrikb.moller@eng.au.dk+4540531596
Navarro Guerrero, NicolasAssistant Professornng@eng.au.dk5125
Nygaard, Jens VingeAssociate professorjvn@eng.au.dk+45418931703141, 1.38
Nyholm Jørgensen, RasmusSenior Researcherrnj@eng.au.dk+45216282775125
Nyord, TavsSenior Advisortavs.nyord@eng.au.dk+45206055335250, 241
Nørremark, MichaelSenior Advisormichael.norremark@eng.au.dk+4521846047
Osterhaus, WernerProfessorwerner.osterhaus@eng.au.dk+45418932283210, 03.114
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev MørckHead of sectionldmo@eng.au.dk5250
Pedersen, Christian FischerAssociate professorcfp@eng.au.dk+45418933185341, 21
Pedersen, Mikkel MeltersAssistant Professormmp@eng.au.dk+45519489753210, 05.173
Persson, KristerSenior Researcherkrister.persson@eng.au.dk+4520684175
Petersen, SteffenAssociate professorstp@eng.au.dk+45418933473210, 03.114
Ramanujan, DevarajanAssistant Professordevr@eng.au.dk+45935088483210
Rasmussen, Majken KirkegårdAssistant Professormkirkegaard@eng.au.dk3210, 04.110
Rong, LiAssistant Professorli.rong@eng.au.dk+45935083903210, 03.129
Schmiegel, JürgenAssociate professorschmiegl@eng.au.dk+45871557823210, 05.173
Schultz, Carl Peter LeslieAssistant Professorcschultz@eng.au.dk+45935088095125
Skibniewski, Miroslaw JanProfessormirek@eng.au.dk+45935086763210
Spillner, EdzardAssociate professore.spillner@eng.au.dk+45211863963141, 02.30
Sørensen, Kenny KataokaProfessor (Docent)kks@eng.au.dk+45418932013210, 04.106
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Ulfkjær, Jens PederAssociate professorjpu@eng.au.dk+45418931973210, 04.072
Wagner, Stefan RahrAssociate professorsw@eng.au.dk+45418932545341, 23
Wandahl, SørenProfessor (Docent)swa@eng.au.dk+45418932163210, 04.118
Zhang, GuoqiangSenior Researcherguoqiang.zhang@eng.au.dk+45254818213210, 03. 129
Zhang, QiAssociate professorqz@eng.au.dk+45418932535341, 19
Zhang, XupingAssociate professorxuzh@ase.au.dk3210, 5.144
Zhang, ZiliAssistant Professorzili_zhang@eng.au.dk+45935083343210, 04.072
Zito, DomenicoProfessordomenico.zito@eng.au.dk+45935085815125

Technical administrative personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Mogens OdgaardSecretariat Staff Membermogens@eng.au.dk3210, 04.087
Bijl, Lilian van derHead of Secretariatlbijl@eng.au.dk+45248582513210, 04.085
Brka, Azra BecicMember of Administrative Staffabb@eng.au.dk+45935088453210, 04.087
Bruun, JesperCommunications Officerbruun@ase.au.dk3210, 03.078
Bødskov, Lene BirksøSecretariat Staff Memberlbb@eng.au.dk+45935088683210, 04.087
Drysdale, AndyProgram Manageradr@eng.au.dk+45302717233210, 04.083
Feldberg, ThomasLaboratory Technicianfeldberg@eng.au.dk+45514448895250, 214
Grønbæk, HeidiLaboratory Technicianhg@eng.au.dk+45201205675250, 213
Hansen, Anja TorupSecretariat Staff Memberanja.toruphansen@eng.au.dk+45253708373210, 04.087
Hansen, Mette StigMember of Administrative Staffmsha@eng.au.dk3210
Holm, JørgenTechnicianjho@eng.au.dk+45418930563210, 00.029
Jensen, MogensBuildings Technicianmogj@eng.au.dk+4521694133890
Johansen, Kim MøllerLaboratory Techniciank.m.johansen@eng.au.dk
Kristensen, Erik FløjgaardAcademic employeeerikf.kristensen@eng.au.dk+45226682173210, 05.148
Kristensen, Jens KrAgricultural Technicianjkk@eng.au.dk+4525116175L30 (8210), 31
Larsen, LasseSkilled Workmanlasl@eng.au.dk
Larsen, Line VestergaardAdministrative Assistantlivl@eng.au.dk+45935080508907
Lund, Puk
Lund, Puk P. SwaneLaboratory Technicianpl@eng.au.dk+45935083853141, 2.31
Lund Højer, MortenMember of Administrative Staffmlh@eng.au.dk+45935081453210, 04.082
Lykke, Peter HarlingBusiness Relations and Partnershipply@eng.au.dk+45418933255341, 25
Malthesen, Britt AmbyLaboratory Technicianbritt.malthesen@eng.au.dk+4520684456
Melchjorsen, Connie JenningLaboratory Techniciancjm@eng.au.dk+45513596543142, 01.17
Moore, Daledmoore@eng.au.dk
Mortensen, HenrikAgricultural Technicianhenrik.mortensen@eng.au.dk+4522668216
Møller Hansen, MogensBuildings Managermogensm.hansen@eng.au.dk+45207627328907
Nielsen, ChristianSpecial Consultantchni@eng.au.dk+45417701403210
Nielsen, Kirsten VangHealth Technology Research Business Managerkvn@eng.au.dk+45935083553141, 2.30
Nielsen, Mette TscherningTechnicianmettet.nielsen@eng.au.dk+4541190865
Nielsen, Peter StoregårdAgricultural Technicianpsn@eng.au.dk+4541122946L30, 43
Pedersen, Maja StaffeldtLaboratory Technicianmajasp@eng.au.dk+45935087215250, 130
Rasmussen, Morten DamDeputy Head of Departmentmdr@eng.au.dk+4525152755
Sejersen, JohanneMember of Administrative Staffjohse@au.dk3210
Skyum, CasperSenior Machinistcsm@eng.au.dk+4593508877
Strøm, Jan SøbergConsultantjan.strom@eng.au.dk+4520619515
Søby, JonMember of Administrative Staffjoso@eng.au.dk3210
Søndergaard, HeidiCommunication partnerhs@eng.au.dk+45418933013210, 04.082
Sørensen, Janni AnkerstjerneLaboratory Staff Memberjaas@eng.au.dk+45935080075250, 129
Takai, HisamitsuConsultanthisamitsu.takai@eng.au.dk+4522669913
Toftegaard, Thomas SkjødebergHead of Departmenttst@eng.au.dk+45213794703210, 04.084
Ward, Alastair JamesMember of Administrative Staffalastair.ward@eng.au.dk+4541122494

Post Docs

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Acharya, Kartikeya SatishPostdocksacharya@eng.au.dk3210
Ambye-Jensen, MortenPostdocmaj@eng.au.dk+45935080092610, 239
Anastasakis, KonstantinosPostdockanastasakis@eng.au.dk5250
Arabkoohsar, AhmadPostdocaak@eng.au.dk3210
Aryal, NabinPostdocaryalnabin@eng.au.dk5250
Bandur, VictorPostdocvictor.bandur@eng.au.dk+45935083245125, 319
Chen, XihanPostdocxihan.chen@eng.au.dk5250
Christensen, Christian BechPostdoccbc@eng.au.dk5125
Christiansen, Martin PeterPostdocmpc@eng.au.dk5125
Degli Eredi, IterioPostdocideglieredi@eng.au.dk5125
Drazevic, EmilPostdocedrazevic@eng.au.dk+45935083455250
Eser, Bekir EnginPostdocbekireser@eng.au.dk3141
Farkhani, HoomanPostdocfarkhani@eng.au.dk5125
Haastrup, MortenPostdocmorten.haastrup@eng.au.dk3210, 05.093
Hernandez, Veronica MosetPostdocveronicam.hernandez@eng.au.dk
Hernandez Marcano, Nestor JavierPostdocnh@eng.au.dk5341
Hänsel, AndreasPostdoca.hansel@eng.au.dk5125
Inceoglu, FadilPostdocfadil@eng.au.dk
Jensen, Bettina Elisabeth BrøggerPostdocbebj@eng.au.dk5250, 245
Johansen, Rasmus RanchPostdocjohansen@eng.au.dk5250, 241
Kasper, PernillePostdocpeka@eng.au.dk5250
Kim, OkPostdocok@eng.au.dk3210
Knudsen, Michael DahlAssistant Professormdk@eng.au.dk+45424051543210, 05.155
Laursen, Morten StigaardPostdocmsl@eng.au.dk5125
Lausdahl, Kenneth GuldbrandtPostdoclausdahl@eng.au.dk+45418932655125
Li, HaoPostdochao.li@eng.au.dk
Lykkemark, SimonPostdocsimonl@eng.au.dk
Macedo, Hugo DanielPostdochdm@eng.au.dk5125
Nguyen, QuynhPostdocquynh@eng.au.dk5250
Nikolic, MiroslavPostdocmirn@eng.au.dk5250, 239
Osterman, Gordon KenrickPostdocgko@eng.au.dk
Pedersen, Hans HenrikPostdochansh.pedersen@eng.au.dk3210
Pelloux-Prayer, JohanPostdocjohanpp@eng.au.dk5125
Pérez, BiancaAssistant Professorbperez@eng.au.dk3141
Pérez, Marta VictoriaPostdocmvp@eng.au.dk3210
Pérez Martínez, Luis CarlosPostdocluis.perez@eng.au.dk+45935080645250, 131A
R. Kolahchi, AhmadPostdocark@eng.au.dk5250
Schlachtberger, David PeterPostdocschlachtberger@eng.au.dk3210
Schäfer, MirkoPostdocschaefer@eng.au.dk3210, 05.102
Tran-Jørgensen, Peter Würtz VintherPostdocpvj@eng.au.dk+45211427305125
Xu, RuodanGuestruodan.xu@eng.au.dk
Zhou, KunPostdockun.zhou@eng.au.dk+4587157865

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agneessens, LauraPhD Studentlma@eng.au.dk5250, 0.05
Akbari, MeysamGuest PhDm.akbari@eng.au.dk5125
Alam, MehmoodPhD Studentmehmood.alam@eng.au.dk+45318841645341, 28
An, PengliPhD Studentpengli_an@eng.au.dk+45718021055125
Anankanbil, SampsonPhD Studentsampsonanankanbil@eng.au.dk3141
Andersen, Camilla ArndalPhD Studentcaro@eng.au.dk5125
Andersen, EmilPhD Studentemil.andersen@eng.au.dk
Andersen, Lise KjærTemporary Lecturerlian@ase.au.dk3210
Becker, Hanna BrigittePhD Studenthanna.becker@eng.au.dk+45935086385125
Chen, GuoxingPhD Studentguoxing.chen@eng.au.dk
Cheng, QiongyiGuest PhDqiongyi.cheng@eng.au.dk
Cheng, WeiweiGuest PhDcheng@eng.au.dk
Christiansen, PeterPhD Studentpech@eng.au.dk+45275929535125, 227
Clausen, CasperPhD Studentcasperc@eng.au.dk
Dahl, MagnusPhD Studentmagnus.dahl@eng.au.dk3210, 05.151
Dalby, Frederik RaskPhD Studentfd@eng.au.dk+45935085515250, 212
Dannesboe, ChristianAssociate professorchda@ase.au.dk5250, 2.05
Feng, LuPhD Studentlufeng@eng.au.dk+4591454277L30
Friis, Jakob EgeResearch Assistantfriis@eng.au.dk2610
Gautam, Khem RajPhD Studentkrg@eng.au.dk3210
Gisladottir, ArnthrudurPhD Studentarg@eng.au.dk
Han, HuixuanGuest PhDhhx@eng.au.dk3210
Hansen, Christoffer BjerremandPhD Studentxoffer@eng.au.dk5250, 019
Hasanagic, MiranPhD Studentmiran.hasanagic@eng.au.dk5125
Hedegaard, Rasmus ElbækPhD Studentreh@eng.au.dk+45617073783210, 05.017
Heide-Jørgensen, SimonPhD Studentshj@eng.au.dk
Henriksen, MartinPhD Studentlahn@eng.au.dk+45251384135250, 019
Hosseini, SeyedsinaPhD Studenthosseini@eng.au.dk
Jabs, Frederic!!Gæste PHDjabs@eng.au.dk3141, 02.29
Jensen, Jesper KampPhD Studentjk@eng.au.dk+45935085495250, 209
Jensen, MadsPhD Studentmbje@eng.au.dk5250
Jensen, Stina RaskPhD Studentsrj@eng.au.dk+45935087683210, 04.072
Jeppesen, Jacob HøxbroePhD Studentjhj@eng.au.dk+45939519885341, 28
Johansen, Martin BundgaardPhD Studentbundgaard@eng.au.dk5250
Juul, Martin Ørum ØrhemPhD Studentmj@eng.au.dk+45408108703210, 05.075
Kabel, ThomasResearch Assistanttk@eng.au.dk+45513445853210, 05.091
Kamari, AliakbarPhD Studentak@eng.au.dk+45525282803210, 04.072
Kania, Jakub GabrielPhD Studentjgk@eng.au.dk+45236043573210, 04.106
Karimi, HadiGuest PhDkarimi@eng.au.dk5125
Khataee, AmirrezaPhD Studentkhataee@eng.au.dk+45935083975250, 008
Kilsgaard, Bjørn SjøgrenPhD Studentbsk@eng.au.dk+45607095135250, 019
Kjeldgaard, Solveigsolveig@eng.au.dk
Kozarcanin, SmailPhD Studentsko@eng.au.dk+45238674643210, 05.104
Kragh, Mikkel FlyPhD Studentmkha@eng.au.dk+45517614555125
Kristensen, Martin HeinePhD Studentmhk@eng.au.dk+45237377183210, 05.017
Kristensen, Mette BirchPhD Studentmettebk@eng.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Julie CarøePhD Studentjck@eng.au.dk+45602004053210, 5.075
Kulik, TomasPhD Studenttomaskulik@eng.au.dk
Laursen, KjeldPhD Studentlaursen@eng.au.dk
Li, JingboPhD Studentjingboli@eng.au.dk
Liu, HailiangPhD Studenthll@eng.au.dk3210, 05.104
Liu, JianhuiPhD Studentjianhui.liu@eng.au.dk5341, 28
Lodahl, Michael RosenlundPhD Studentmirl@eng.au.dk+45564046733210, 04.106
Lundager, KatrinePhD Studentklundager@eng.au.dk+45405168545125
Ma, XiaohuiPhD Studentxma@eng.au.dk5125
Madsen, EmilPhD Studentema@eng.au.dk
Madsen, Simon LeminenPhD Studentslm@eng.au.dk5125
Mohammadhosseini, HakimehResearch Assistanthmohammadhosseini@eng.au.dk
Mohammadrezaei Nodeh, SinaGuest PhDsina.mrn@eng.au.dk3210
Neve, Hasse HøjgaardPhD Studenthn@eng.au.dk3210, 05.019
Nielsen, LarsPhD Studentln@eng.au.dk+45935084755125
Nielsen, MajaPhD Studentmaja.nielsen@eng.au.dk+45306623135250, 008
Nilsson, Rene SøndergaardPhD Studentrn@eng.au.dk
Olesen, KennetPhD Studentkeol@eng.au.dk3210
Olsen, PeterAssociate professorpto@ase.au.dk3210, 5.075
Pedersen, Jacob NedergaardPhD Studentjnp@eng.au.dk+45255222623141, 1.24
Pedersen, Johanna MariaPhD Studentjp@eng.au.dk+4593508869
Pedersen, Theis HeidmannPhD Studentthp@eng.au.dk+45208220703210, 05.017
Purup, Pil BrixPhD Studentpil@eng.au.dk3210, 05.017
Rashidi, AminPhD Studenta.rashidi@eng.au.dk
Rasmussen, Annette BeedholmAssistant Professorabra@ase.au.dk3210, 5.088
Rasmussen, SørenResearch Assistantsras@eng.au.dk5125
Ringgaard, KasperPhD Studentkri@eng.au.dk+4593508847
Santolini, EnricaGuest PhDenrica.santolini@eng.au.dk3210
Shi, ZhongwenGuest PhDszwhhu@eng.au.dk3210
Simonsen, Thomas RyePhD Studentthrs@eng.au.dk+45874124613210, 04.106
Skovsen, SørenPhD Studentssk@eng.au.dk+45302366635125, E301
Skovsgård, Simon PeterPhD Studentsphs@eng.au.dk+45507302513210, 05.093
Tarpø, Marius GlindtvadPhD Studentmartar@eng.au.dk
Teimouri, NimaGuest PhDn.teimouri@eng.au.dk5125
Thomsen, Dan KielsholmPhD Studentdkt@eng.au.dk+45224318523210, 05.093
Thule, CasperPhD Studentcasper.thule@eng.au.dk+45418933275125
Tohidi, MohammadPhD Studentm.tohidi@eng.au.dk+45935080325125
Tranberg, BoPhD Studentbo@eng.au.dk3210
Tønning, PeterPhD Studenttoenning@eng.au.dk+45313897005125
Vester-Petersen, JoakimPhD Studentjvepe@eng.au.dk+45406850853210, 05.102
Vigsø, MichaelPhD Studentmvigso@eng.au.dk+45938870303210, 05.075
Villa-Henriksen, AndrésPhD Studentavh@eng.au.dk
Wang, XiaoshuaiPhD Studentxiaoshuai.wang@eng.au.dk
Wedege, KristinaPhD Studentwedege@eng.au.dk5250, 008
Yi, QianyingPhD Studentqianying.yi@eng.au.dk
Zhao, XiaoboGuest PhDxiaobo.zhao@eng.au.dk5341
Zhou, YeGuest PhDyezhou@eng.au.dk
Zhu, KunPhD Studentkunzhu@eng.au.dk3210
Østedgaard-Munck, David NicolasPhD Studentdnmunck@eng.au.dk+45222439275250, 019