Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl



Department of Engineering, Aarhus University

The Department of Engineering, Aarhus University offers the technical engineering bachelor degrees. These will qualify you to continue with the 2-year Master of Science (MSc) in Engineering.

You can achieve an MSc in Engineering in 5 years by first completing a technical bachelor's program in 3 years followed by a 2-year Master's program in technical engineering.

The technical bachelors and the MSc programs are run by the Department of Engineering, Aarhus University.

Please notice that the bachelor programs are taught in Danish.

Study programs at the Department of Engineering:

Bachelor of Science in Engineering: